Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Danbury Stripe Cotton 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made and thick
    Verified Purchase

    warm and heavy for those cold nights. Also soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth B. February 5, 2016
  • Boys room
    Verified Purchase

    a great addition to my son's room. Exactly as it looks online and is excellent quality. Very thick and warm.

    Read More
    Racel A. September 3, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only 2 things stopped me from giving this 5 stars, one is that it is pretty hard, but I am hoping the first time i wash it it will soften up. The 2nd is that the color is a little different than what is pictured. The grey is a little more blue than the picture looks. Either way, my son loves this bedspread and I am definitely glad we got it for him.

    Read More
    Julie D. February 19, 2015
  • nice bedspread, attractive and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the bedspread. It is as attractive as it looks in the add and is nice and cosy.

    Read More
    OstkUser18860 February 6, 2015
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Colors exact.

    Read More
    dianepark7 December 31, 2014
  • Color Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The black is actually like a slate-not as deep as I expected. Bought it for a full bed and it's very long. No need to buy a bedskirt as it hits the floor.

    Read More
    Gloria D. December 29, 2014
  • The picture makes it look nicer than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    It did not come with Shams and had to wait for them to come in. The black side is not black, it is grey.

    Read More
    rgranath July 24, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    One of the reasons I bought this set was the backside was pictured as black, it is not though. Also, the gray in the picture is more of a blue, maybe a slate color. In fact, it is this color on the back of the comforter. When washed it was on the wrinkly side. I am hoping once washed several times the fabric will relax a bit because it is slightly stiff and not soft as I expected it being made of cotton. It looks well made but the zippers on the pillow shams look a bit delicate. I decided to keep it because it was too much trouble to pack it back up to send back. I am disappointed though about the color received not as pictured.

    Read More
    laylalair May 2, 2014
  • $150 well spent
    Verified Purchase

    I took a gamble, ordering this product not having read any reviews, and i'm impressed. it arrived a day early and i just washed the set. the comforter is nice and full and I can tell its going to be warm. the picture shows the backside folded over to be black, but it is gray. thats ok with me though. i have yet to sleep with this comforter, but i'm sure it will be great. i'm happy with it.

    Read More
    chitowntroy May 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shari G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links