Today: $99.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Crew 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product. shipped fast. for twin size bunk beds

    Read More
    daisygirl9 June 28, 2013
  • This comforter set was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this set--it's very well made. The color was exactly like the picture. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    rgo1963 June 26, 2013
  • Comforter Set for College Dorm!
    Verified Purchase

    what a great buy! Excellent quality, beautiful color, and great price. I'm truly pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    donnatb June 25, 2013
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy to be used all year round. I did spend quite some time on the web looking for a good set and for a reasonable price and lucky to find a good quality too. I Am very picky buying stuff for my house so I am sure did again the right decision.

    Read More
    wildpig22 May 20, 2013
  • Love the weight of this comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I love the rich, navy color. Most of all I like the weight of this comforter set. It is heavy, but not hot. Really perfect to use all year round.

    Read More
    jmand4 March 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, simply-styled comforter for my son's room. The navy is not a dark, dark blue. It is more of a dark cobalt blue (just like the photo), and I like it.

    Read More
    alhd11 March 10, 2013
  • great comforter

    I got it a while back in the midnight color which to me is actually a true navy. My son loves it. Its well made, thick and warm. My only complaint is that it gets incredibly wrinkly and I end up running the iron over it quickly from time to time. Ialso bought the maching striped pilows which are great also.

    Read More
    zozobozo March 10, 2013
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son. We are both happy with it.

    Read More
    hsboston February 6, 2013
  • a warm and plush comforter
    Verified Purchase

    everything you would ever want in a three piece set.

    Read More
    fintjk3 February 2, 2013
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. I purchased it for my 2.5 year old's bed and it is soft & washes easily. He likes it! :)

    Read More
    la1626 January 29, 2013
  • colors in picture are off
    Verified Purchase

    We love it but the navy is, well, navy. That cobalt blue you see in the picture is no where to be found. I even called and told overstock I think I got the wrong color, nope, the new one they sent was the same. The comforter is cozy and warm and washes well. The material is a little slippery kind of like a nice raincoat, but it doesn't slip off of the bed. overall, we really like it.

    Read More
    melanieabc January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links