Read All Reviews for Nautica Cotton Blend Wrinkle-resistant Printed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets - for my son's room

    Read More
    Susan M. February 27, 2017
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't fit well. One set said queen but wouldn't even go on. Overstock gave me a small refund but not complete and since I had washed them, I could not return.

    Read More
    Ksprea January 22, 2017
  • These have held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few long loose threads on the hems. One spot even needed a quick repair but I have to say these have washed over and over and have kept a great color and look. I wash in cool water. I love the Nautical fabrics. Soft and comfortable. Medium weight if not a tiny bit on the thin side but this is not a complaint. I like them for our summer rooms. They are plenty sturdy just better for our summer nights. on the Cape.

    Read More
    Kemea T. December 8, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift so can't comment further.

    Read More
    barbararock1 June 11, 2016
  • MW
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets faded on the bed and come though on the mattress pad. I did not light them.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. March 18, 2016
  • guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, feels great, wonderful theme

    Read More
    buffalogal February 16, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sheets but they are very thin and probably will not wear very long

    Read More
    Vicki V. January 19, 2016
  • Older Boys Beddroom
    Verified Purchase

    Our boys 17 & 23 (H.S. & College) love this set ... and I love that they wash well and look great

    Read More
    flaim November 2, 2015
  • Nautica blue and white sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very cute, but are a bit on the thin side.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 29, 2015
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of sheets for my sons bed. just washed one set for the second time and already the allastic is coming off on one side. maybe I am expecting too much but not this time. I didn't want to go out a have to buy sheets so soon. maybe I can fix it to last a little longer

    Read More
    Frances W. October 24, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and feel!!

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • Great quality!

    Happy with the quality. Not stiff at all. The pattern is perfect for my sons nautical theme.

    Read More
    MarisaF September 2, 2015
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets and quality. Perfect for boy's room.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 1, 2015
  • lakehouse
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin and stiff but otherwise just what we needed

    Read More
    mary k. July 18, 2015
  • Re hopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets; they've washed well and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. June 25, 2015
  • GREAT SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    A BIT STIFF IN FEEL - BUT SUPER CUTE

    Read More
    kristen o. June 19, 2015
  • Nautica Cotton Blend Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son's room is done in a nautical theme so these were a perfect addition to his room :D

    Read More
    daners58 June 5, 2015
  • Comfortable and Appealing to the Eye!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son's bed and they were a bit stiff right out of the package (aren't all new cloth items) but after being laundered they were great! He loves them and says they are comfortable and not hot... which is important where we live!

    Read More
    Amber R. May 21, 2015
  • great!

    very good quality and very cute

    Read More
    OstkUser29811 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Angelique S. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links