Today: $72.98

MSRP: $129.00

Save $56.02 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Chatham Cotton Reversible Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite and really keeps its color, wash after wash.

    Read More
    baileybella February 26, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this quilt for a new king size bed. With larger mattresses this quilt is a little short. The size listed is off by a few inches. Nice colors and works well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Douglas M. February 18, 2017
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money this was very disappointing

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 8, 2017
  • Good looking quilt !
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this quilt looks in my room and the weight - not too heavy not too light!

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 3, 2017
  • Nautical Chatham Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, clean and crisp. Would have ordered pillow shams but were not in stock. Goes well with solid color navy, burgundy, green, white and tan accessories like rugs, curtains, and blankets. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Did get the King size for a Queen and it was great!

    Read More
    peipeipei January 9, 2017
  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep it because my grandson loves it, but I will be surprised if it survives the first wash.

    Read More
    Jerri B. December 17, 2016
  • Nautica Chatham Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt for my Sons room!!! Wish the shams came with it, next purchase!!

    Read More
    marshado December 13, 2016
  • Nice but Full/Queen is small for Queen
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and what I wanted....but Full/Queen is misleading. If used as a queen it is really too short.

    Read More
    Amy F. November 8, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the queen size Nautica Chatham Reversible Quilt for a queen size bed. I did not like the drop (too short on all sides) so I returned it and ordered the king size - much better. Let me say, the customer service was great!! Helpful, pleasant and patient. I like the colors (plaid as shown in their picture) but the reverse side is not as exciting. That is okay with my needs, I would not need to reverse it.

    Read More
    donna000 November 3, 2016
  • welch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality bought it for my son who likes it.

    Read More
    Teresa W. July 19, 2016
  • king quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it is reversible but fits queen bed better than king and the colors are great.

    Read More
    oleliz May 28, 2016
  • anthony
    Verified Purchase

    JUST BEAUTIFUL HAPPY WITH PURCHESE

    Read More
    anthony h. May 12, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt does fit pretty good on a queen size bed. I do agree with some of the reviews stating they wish it was a bit bigger. In my case the quilt did fit and perfectly covering the bottom of the top mattress. Only part I'm bummed about, and it's totally my fault, I mixed up another quilt that I almost got before deciding on this one. The other quilt actually came with shams. I think for the price you're paying, this quilt should of came with shams. But I think you're also paying for the name brand, so you get less for your money, but the quality is good. The reason why I picked the quilt overall, was because of the colors. It had that touch of red I was looking for.

    Read More
    mdf5 May 7, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    great quilt- great quality! very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Kari B. April 22, 2016
  • great update for a college students room at home
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, not heavy, good all year long quilt, may need additional blanket during very cold winter. colors are great,my son was very happy with it when he came home for spring break.

    Read More
    suzanne m. March 10, 2016
  • Nice wyiltu
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my son's room.

    Read More
    Karla B. March 3, 2016
  • Nice spread & shams
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the bedspread and shams. Good plaid and works for our guest room. My only complaints was there were a lot of strings to trim.

    Read More
    katncat March 2, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and for a great price.

    Read More
    AMY K. March 1, 2016
  • bil4lf

    beautiful, love every inch it,a work of art.

    Read More
    bil4lf February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links