| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Chatham Cotton Reversible Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is very small- it will not cover both sides of your mattress! I read all reviews of the same nature and decided to purchase it anyway--- Wish I would have listened to what everyone else said! I purchased a king size which essentially would fit nicely as an oversized queen. I do not recommend buying this quilt at all

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 17, 2017
  • Very cute Quilt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I still use this quilt! So cute and very lightweight!!

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 14, 2017
  • Quality Quality Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these quilts for my twin boy's bedroom. They have been washed and dried many times and still look brand spanking new!

    Read More
    Anne B. July 28, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a birthday gift for my grandson's 6th birthday. He also received a new bunk bed. He loved the quilt. It matched his room perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 25, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have this item for a few years and it has held up beautifully. With fairly regular washings it has not faded much at all. Overall I am a fan of nautica bedding. I have others. Love their plaids. Prices on Overstock slightly better pricing than stores too. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. June 29, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the simple look of this quilt set. I needed a twin quilt for a spare bedroom and this is a perfect combination of being gender neutral and simple but added a little bit of color and interest to the room. I machine wash it regularly due to pets and it has held up great.

    Read More
    kristy1682 June 20, 2017
  • Unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made....fell apart after the second wash

    Read More
    Lupe P. April 19, 2017
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my teenage son's room. He likes it, it's not too heavy and overly warm. The cotton is soft and it has held up well in the wash.

    Read More
    Tonia J. April 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my teenage son's bedroom. Good quality, soft, holds up well in the wash.

    Read More
    Mollly P. April 6, 2017
  • Soft cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite and really keeps its color, wash after wash.

    Read More
    baileybella February 26, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this quilt for a new king size bed. With larger mattresses this quilt is a little short. The size listed is off by a few inches. Nice colors and works well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Douglas M. February 18, 2017
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money this was very disappointing

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 8, 2017
  • Good looking quilt !
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this quilt looks in my room and the weight - not too heavy not too light!

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 3, 2017
  • Nautical Chatham Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, clean and crisp. Would have ordered pillow shams but were not in stock. Goes well with solid color navy, burgundy, green, white and tan accessories like rugs, curtains, and blankets. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Did get the King size for a Queen and it was great!

    Read More
    peipeipei January 9, 2017
  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep it because my grandson loves it, but I will be surprised if it survives the first wash.

    Read More
    Jerri B. December 17, 2016
  • Nautica Chatham Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt for my Sons room!!! Wish the shams came with it, next purchase!!

    Read More
    marshado December 13, 2016
  • Nice but Full/Queen is small for Queen
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and what I wanted....but Full/Queen is misleading. If used as a queen it is really too short.

    Read More
    Amy F. November 8, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the queen size Nautica Chatham Reversible Quilt for a queen size bed. I did not like the drop (too short on all sides) so I returned it and ordered the king size - much better. Let me say, the customer service was great!! Helpful, pleasant and patient. I like the colors (plaid as shown in their picture) but the reverse side is not as exciting. That is okay with my needs, I would not need to reverse it.

    Read More
    donna000 November 3, 2016
  • welch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality bought it for my son who likes it.

    Read More
    Teresa W. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links