Today: $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Belle Isle Cotton Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bell Isle Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality quilt but the colors were too intense for our intended use. I was hoping for more blue and less aqua. It is as pictured but I failed to see this!!! I returned it only because of this factor.

    Read More
    PAMELA S. June 20, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my coastal style bedroom. It's double sided & I love the colors, they are true to the photo. I use it when I want to cuddle with my dog on the bed so I flip it to the reverse side which is a blue pinstripe. I've washed it several times & it's held up well & comes really clean, great quality. Would recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    NoJo June 15, 2017
  • great bed cover!
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son's room and it's just the right weight and great quality.

    Read More
    Kim K. June 9, 2017
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight cotton quilt. Perfect quilt to switch out for the summer.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size to go over my queen sized bed. I will use it for spring, summer and early fall since it is light weight. The different colors of blue will mean it will go with my blue room and opted for the striped pattern because I have floral art.

    Read More
    vickyb October 29, 2016
  • Belle Isle Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful and is a quality product.

    Read More
    OstkUser596180 September 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 25, 2016
  • Lovely tailored quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Blue is not my favorite color but this quilt is really very appealing. It's relaxing and inviting and calming and fresh. It launders great and is a perfect weight for our summer coastal climate. Along with matching, but separately sold shams, it makes for a perfect picturesque bedroom.

    Read More
    Seasoned Shopper September 18, 2016
  • Very nice for our beach condo.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our beach condo.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 4, 2016
  • Pretty and nice to lie on. Good summer weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in our master bedroom staging our house for sale. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. Bought the sham covers as well.

    Read More
    woodwitch July 31, 2016
  • Numerous Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves not only the colors but the pattern. I live in Newport and goes with my coastal decorations

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. July 23, 2016
  • warm but not heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm, but not too heavy. When I got it, it seemed too lightweight to be good in winter, but it's actually very warm. The colors brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 10, 2016
  • Nautica Belle Isle Quilt and Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Nautical Belle Isle Cotton Quilt and shams for our beach house. Absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Amy F. June 10, 2016
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this quilt would be a bit heavier in weight. Also, as the picture shows pillow shams, I thought they would be included. Like the colors and how it looks on the bed.

    Read More
    Ellen P. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect for the Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is just the right weight for our beach place and sturdy enough to hold up under constant use during the summer rental months. Pretty colors provide the perfect "beachy" feel.

    Read More
    Donna Lynn C. May 5, 2016
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a good price. Love the coastal colors and feel. Not so heavy that you're too warm but well made and heavy enough for warmth . Only complaint is no king size shams! Found blue ones though and turquoise euros and they all look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser99793 April 11, 2016
  • Perfect Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and color of this quilt. It is true to the photo and a nice weight.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 19, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has some very nice colors to brighten a room and wears well with pets.

    Read More
    Jana M. March 9, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, pretty colors brighten up the room. I really wish they made king size shams but they don't, I looked at the manufacturer's website and they only make standard sized ones. But that's really ok since shams always end up on the floor at my house anyway. This quilt is lightweight which is what I wanted for summer. It has good side coverage but I haven't washed it yet, I hope it doesn't shrink because it's the perfect size right now to cover an extra deep mattress and foundation without a bedskirt.

    Read More
    karenm22 February 27, 2016
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. We live by Lake Michigan and it fits in well with my beach theme. Comfortable and durable for my granddaughters.

    Read More
    Kim D. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links