Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.45
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nature Colors Micro Plush Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my two dogs who love to sleep on my new couch. It's so perfect and soft that I have to order another one for myself. Looks expensive and it's already been machine washed and dried a lot. Glad I bought this

    Read More
    debpre April 21, 2017
  • pianogal
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I thought it would be and I now use it as a table cloth on my glass top wrought iron table! It looks great and I receive so many compliments! I love dealing with Overstock.com.....It's a wonderful company and there merchandise is the best.......

    Read More
    Linda P. November 19, 2015
  • Got this for my office sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Every puppy in our dog-friendly office LOVES this throw. And it keeps my office sofa clean. Great value.

    Read More
    deedee9 April 21, 2015
  • Right colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin throw cover that perfectly matched the sofa end that needed it.

    Read More
    Anne G. April 4, 2015
  • OH NANA I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My youngest granddaughter LOVES animal print anything so I sent this for winter coziness. She squealed with delight...

    Read More
    Faye in California December 16, 2014
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice throw,light wait and soft.It is a good throw to grab to cover up with to take the chill off.

    Read More
    olenruss October 24, 2014
  • Decent Quality Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when we invite our two boxer puppies on the couch with us. It's a nice size for that. The fabric is soft and cuddly, and the seams are well-constructed. I haven't washed it yet but suspect it will hold up well. The puppies are quite happy with it. (I'll update my review after a few washings.)

    Read More
    jazzaficionado March 8, 2014
  • The multi color is vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Really neat throw. Soft no balling or shedding. I bought 3 multi colored for the family room vibrant and wakes up the room.

    Read More
    jel9 January 21, 2014
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white color of this blanket. It's soft, but very thin. If you're going to order it, be prepared for a lightweight blanket. The color matched what was in the photo. I was hoping for a more substantial blanket, and will be more careful about checking details before I order another throw blanket online. I have another throw blanket at home that I purchased from a Bed, Bath, and Beyond store and it's much thicker than this blanket.

    Read More
    beadwriter January 16, 2014
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw for my granddaughter who loves warm, soft, cuddly things. She absolutely loves it. She even takes it with her on car trips. This is one of the best buys I made for Christmas.

    Read More
    vandmr January 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my great niece for her birthday and she loves it

    Read More
    lizwarf2805 January 6, 2014
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a friend for Christmas. He loves it. Blanket came in a timely manner

    Read More
    sloppyswife12 January 5, 2014
  • Cute patterned throw
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern, but a little on the thin/skimpy side.

    Read More
    momoncrew7 December 23, 2013
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. Great value, Super Soft, warm and cuddly. Great gift item too and under $XX.XX

    Read More
    bosco262 December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links