Today $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nature Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • theough
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice through, color was just at expected. Con: fringe gets really tangled

    Read More
    Roxanna D. August 25, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, very comfortable and light

    Read More
    Judith B. May 5, 2015
  • retired designer
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I expected, but ok

    Read More
    zebralady March 5, 2015
  • Warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    The product I ordered was very similar to what it looked like online. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy from this company again.

    Read More
    murphyjo September 8, 2012
  • Pretty throw
    Verified Purchase

    I find this throw to be ideal during warm weather months.

    Read More
    moliva616 July 26, 2012
  • Better than hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    The throw I ordered for a touch of spring yet slightly warm and comfortable if needed is even better than expected. The colors and texture are great. Loe it !

    Read More
    firstoften1951 May 16, 2012
  • My family fights over this throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find a throw right now that is primarily natural fibers-- this one is cotton chenille and is wonderfully soft yet light. So many of the polyester fleece ones are very heavy and overly warm. Great especially for cool, but not yet cold evenings. Expect a bit of lint after washing-- other than that, it is great.

    Read More
    mski4 December 2, 2011
  • This throw was lumpy and shed.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for this throw. The color was very bland, the throw was leaving little lint balls over the sofa and throw pillows. The product was very thin as well.

    Read More
    angel1965 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 star rating was only due to the size of the product, it is a bit smaller than I would have liked. This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved! The quality of the material was great and very soft, not to mention "modern" as well. Very nice!

    Read More
    heathermd25 September 10, 2011
  • nice and soft cottony
    Verified Purchase

    I like this throw for my sofa. Nice for summer months.

    Read More
    lkmkessler May 29, 2011
  • Love the throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! It is so soft and the colors are perfect for my living room!

    Read More
    avidpainter May 7, 2011
  • Nice and cozy throw and good value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and cozy throw with a good thickness without being bulky. Good value for the money as I've seen these for a lot more money elsewhere.

    Read More
    finickyfinds April 20, 2011
  • Soft & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nubby texture of this woven throw. Great spring accent colors. The perfect thing to cuddle up in on those cool spring nights!

    Read More
    falconspirit April 15, 2011
  • soft, pretty, washable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to cover a white love seat -- I have pets, so it's for protection as well as beauty. it is so pretty and soft, and the subtle design of the stripes compliments my living room and dining room decor. (The love seat sits between the living room and dining room.) And it's washable! I was very happy with the price; I am struggling financially like everyone else but wanted to protect what I invested in the love seat. Also love the flat shipping rate from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    wilhelmina11 August 12, 2010
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very pretty but not very soft. If you're looking for something to match for decorative purposes then I would recommend it, but it's not what I would want to cuddle up with.

    Read More
    savyteacher July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    giftofreading July 11, 2016