Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set. a bit pricey but overall worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set- very well made, very attractive. A bit pricey for Overstock. Fits full size comforter well, with room to spare.

    Read More
    snnflwr November 6, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This linen duvet cover looks great. The material is slightly thinner than I expected - but still pretty good quality.

    Read More
    bibi31 October 7, 2007
  • duvet cover and bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this product is great. I know it is linen which is hard to maintain, and will never look "crisp", but overall, am satisfied with the look.

    Read More
    Kelley M. October 3, 2007
  • Nice enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely remember that the fabric is linen so take into account that it will always have a somewhat wrinkled look even though you iron it really well.

    Read More
    buysoften September 9, 2007
  • Linen Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is nothing like what is pictured and is very, very wrinkly. I did not like it at all and, in fact, returned it! The quality of the fabric is poor as well. Not recommended.

    Read More
    suferlynnie August 29, 2007
  • Linen Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Linen set. It does wrinkle more than I would want, but the Linen is quality! I will say the color is different than it looked in the ad. It looks white and beige on the ad. It is actually cream and tan. However, it will work fine. Thanks for the great choices!!

    Read More
    jmla August 28, 2007
  • loved it.. but..
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the product, just the color was a bit off of what it seems in the picture, its more of a beige to peach.. but very nice non the less..

    Read More
    loveitbut August 22, 2007
  • KInda rough, and so big
    Verified Purchase

    My down slips all over in this. I have an extra big down comforter and this duvet seems too big for it. Material is kinda rough and the look is just kinda blah. Wasn't all that cheap either. Now it is sitting in my closet...oh well

    Read More
    staciapink August 18, 2007
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock, I love my new duvet!! My bedroom feels as though I'm staying at a nice resort! I love the fabric, love the look, and most of all I love how my bedroom looks! Clean, crisp and luxurious! Thank you for the great quality, service and most of all prices!!

    Read More
    marley1975 June 24, 2007
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a good duvet set for a year. I bought this one and it is perfect. I've had it for a couple of months now. It really keeps its shape well and has a pulled together look. It is great, look no further!

    Read More
    bukatie May 31, 2007
  • Duvet with bedskirt & shams
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for duvet, bedskirt and sham. Love the feel of fabric.

    Read More
    kdinmaryland May 29, 2007
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    i wasn't really taking into consideration the duvet was made of linen, meaning it was super sheer. the reason i wanted a duvet was to cover up the ugly green down comforter i was sick of. it is super nice but not if your buying it to cover up a colored comforter.

    Read More
    littlelizzi May 18, 2007
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product, the only problem was that the buttons close the duvet cover and started popping off if you pull it too hard. Otherwise it is a great set.

    Read More
    ally150284 May 5, 2007
  • King Size Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivered product promptly and as described. As mentioned in a previous review, duvet wrinkles very easily, but great value for the price, bed skirt is and pillow shams are mainly beige with darker tan trim, very happy with the quality of this set. Very sophisticated look.

    Read More
    sandynj May 1, 2007
  • Comforter/Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cover....great for the money!!! The material is a little on the wimpy end! The buttons are up near the top of the bedding which is different than your typical cover.

    Read More
    n696st1 April 25, 2007
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkles and more wrinkles and i ironed it. duvet it slightly too small for queen bed.

    Read More
    April 18, 2007
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    As this duvet is linen, it wrinkled right away. It's very soft and the button detail also makes inserting the comforter pretty easy. I haven't washed the duvet yet. I imagine it will be difficult to iron, due to the linen fabric. This doesn't discourage me, but it might discourage folks who like a wrinkle free bed!

    Read More
    piano64 April 14, 2007
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around before purchasing this and choose it because of the great look. I couldn't believe the price and I still can't. The set looks great and is very comfortable. I've washed the duvet cover and pillow shams a couple times now and was happy that it's not more complicated than washing sheets! I really enjoy it.

    Read More
    dcer April 12, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews and after weeks of agonzing over this duvet and looking at many others I kept coming back to this one because it had a simple look, and is cotton, and is neutral colors and I'm happy with my choice! It's a yummy creamy vanilla color and yes it does wrinkle but I am using it for the guest room and not for daily use so hopefully I won't have to iron it as much. The bedskirt and duvet cover are a little large but I put a seam up the middle of the bedskirt and took it up a little and it's perfect now. I love it!! Once again Overstock has kept me a happy customer!

    Read More
    kris59 April 6, 2007
  • I love it...but it's not the best fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of it - it seems to fit a little snug! I probably could have bought a king size and I own a queen size set.

    Read More
    madilv April 2, 2007
Sponsored Links