Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is lightweight and cheap looking, was expecting a heavier fabric with the linen content, duvet cover is not wide enough to cover the top mattress, the skirt isn't wide enough to fit over the boxspring.

    Read More
    frenchred8 May 20, 2008
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good, delivery was fast. The fit on my Cal King was perfect and it didn't shrink up when I washed it. It does wrinkle a bit, but it still looks good.

    Read More
    pippi777 May 19, 2008
  • Duvet cover & sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic, clean look ...the linen is crisp and clean and adds quality to entire room

    Read More
    kuch May 19, 2008
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet Cover is a double sheet - that's all. I would not purchase this type of item again.

    Read More
    laurey May 13, 2008
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks, wish it was a lillte wider,so it would meet the bed ruffle. If I could have gotton a King with Queen Sheets it would fit the bed better

    Read More
    plmokn May 5, 2008
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set and within a week of recieving it, a button has already fallen off as well as the bedskirt has ripped. Due to the fabric of the bedskirt, unless you have a bed frame that completely encloses your mattress, your top mattress will slide around all over the place. Will not reccomend!

    Read More
    raeendo May 4, 2008
  • DUVET COVER
    Verified Purchase

    THE DUVET COVER IS NICE LOOKING.,BUT I DIDNT FEEL LIKE IRONING A KING SIZE SPREAD. IT CAME VERY WRINKLED. ITS AN OK ITEM.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2008
  • All around excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This set is an excellent value - looks and feels great. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    March 28, 2008
  • Duvet set, LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    It is linen and cotton, and therefore has some wrinkles, but I absolutely love it and its very soft and looks very high end hotel bedding. Great value.

    Read More
    jleighcan March 24, 2008
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set the only set back that I could say is that it does not fit king pillows. Other than that you are getting a good deal.

    Read More
    alphadelite March 12, 2008
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and comfy. The natural color is a little pink vs. a earth tone.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 28, 2008
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this when I saw it on the web-site. And I really love now that I have it. I turned the heat down and turned on the fan and sleep very nice.

    Read More
    lovejana22 February 25, 2008
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This package is wonderful. I loved the fact that the package came with the duvet cover, bed skirt, and pillow shams. It is very difficult to find a package that comes with all of these things. I am very pleased with the price and quality of the products. The duvet cover could be a little softer but on the other hand it is very durable and made of high quality material. If wrinkles dont bother you I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ras25 February 24, 2008
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Exactly like the picture. It's a little bit wrinkley but that's to be expected with linen.

    Read More
    seattle4848 February 18, 2008
  • linen duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    l loved the look of this item online, but was disappointed when it arrived. it is fairly flimsy and i am reluctant to wash it for fear that it will be even more so afterward. it had no information as to its care included with the package. there were no tags of any kind on the item. this was somewhat shocking.

    Read More
    elizabethamg1 February 15, 2008
  • Good looking duvet and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking duvet, shams and bedskirt. Fabric is soft;, design good. Have not laundered yet so I can't say what will happen wrinkle wize.

    Read More
    urantia January 10, 2008
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my master bedroom. Quite soft and pretty. Have had many compliments on it. Looks great with my wood floors and wood accents in the room.

    Read More
    nancyb123 December 29, 2007
  • Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks better in the picture. When I got in on the bed, it's real flat. I would not reccommend this product.

    Read More
    749341 December 19, 2007
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how well it'll hold up over time, and only time will tell, but it looks good out of the box. The linen blend is comfortable and looks crisp on the bed

    Read More
    Anonymous December 19, 2007
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    there is nothing like the Natural feel of linen and this is top quality

    Read More
    swenetta November 11, 2007
Sponsored Links