Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is linen so it always looks wrinkled. Even after ironing, the next morning it is wrinkled. The quality is good though and it is quite soft.

    Read More
    starrieeyes January 10, 2009
  • Nice for the price but doesn't look nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this before purchasing and decided to ignore the comments on how the duvet looks awful on a bed. It looks great when you first open it and don't get me wrong, it'sa great set for the price. The downside is once you sleep in it, the duvet becomes wrinkled very easily. Even with the bed made, it looks as if someone has laid on top of it. It's very comfortable but it looks messy.

    Read More
    smcstl October 24, 2008
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine. It is a little large on my queen size comforter. It wrinkles terribly. It is rough to the touch. I didn't expect a lot and that is what I got.

    Read More
    kcteacher October 23, 2008
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The only think that I don't l.ike its the thing that I need to iron the duvet sets every time I wash'it because it gets wrinkle,but it doesn't happen every day so I like it.

    Read More
    dede23 September 29, 2008
  • amazing duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has completely transformed my bedroom. It is comfortable, classy, easy to maintain and just gorgeous.

    Read More
    kishie September 19, 2008
  • natural linen duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this duvet cover to anyone. Just the usual quality I expect from Overstock!

    Read More
    malky62 September 12, 2008
  • linen duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    if you love the natural , relaxed look of linen, but want a pulled together look for your room, this is the set for you. what a difference for me, the decorator challenged person. i would highly recommend this product.An excellent value, too.

    Read More
    shebra September 12, 2008
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material is great, I put it over my down comforter and I love it. It looks just as good as it does in the picture. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    augiemom05 August 27, 2008
  • Love The Look
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and the look is great. I am very happy with this purchase. The linen of course wrinkles, but that is what linen does. All these pieces for the price and quality....it's a keeper

    Read More
    jansueo August 21, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for my taste. Simple, clean, and fresh looking. I love the natural colors. Great quality for the price. I would def recommend this!!!

    Read More
    megusc August 7, 2008
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular shopper of Overstock. I ordered this set 7/30 and received 8/1! Excellent! The set was purchased for guest room which is a "beachy" theme . The colors and texture is perfect for what I need. The matteress is super high and was not sure if the duvet or skirt would be long enough - it was perfect. highly recommend.

    Read More
    topswife August 1, 2008
  • Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the superior quaility of the set. I am decorating my room in an island motiff and this goes real well with it. As a first time shopper with the O, I was happy with the short delivery time and the set looks just like it did in the picture! Thank you so much.

    Read More
    auntieinatlanta July 28, 2008
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    As owners of a King size bed we needed a cover big enough to fit and this product certainly does, however that is the only good part of this item. It does not look as nice in person as shown here in the picture. The buttoms are barely hanging on and slip thru the holes often.

    Read More
    dandybrechtel July 27, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Duvet cover and pillow cases. Soft linen material. thought it would be a little thicker

    Read More
    charibear June 30, 2008
  • Natural Linen Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. The price was great. I never have returned anything to Overstock.com. Keep the wide selection coming.

    Read More
    makemamahappy June 23, 2008
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This linen bedroom set is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The value for the quality of the product is great and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    plm523 June 6, 2008
  • Cotton/linen duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, construction, and overall look and feel of this duvet cover is outstanding . . . it looks like an upscale hotel! The cotton/linen blend is cool and comfortable against your skin. Because it's a natural fiber it does wrinkle some, which is why I gave the appearance a "4" instead of a "5." The pleated bedskirt and the pillow shams have the same crisp look, and the shams even work with my queen pillows. The tan stripe is actually more of a taupe, which is much nicer than the pinkish-beige more common in synthetic fabrics. I give the whole package a big thumbs up!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 30, 2008
  • PennyWiseShopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my guest room and I can't tell you how lovely it looks and welcoming as well.

    Read More
    pennywiseshopper May 29, 2008
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    With money being tight, I was looking for quality, apperence and a great price. I got all three in this product/

    Read More
    ejft May 27, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the dollar...if you don't like a few wrinkles don't buy linen...but if you catch it right out of the dryer you should not need an iron...color is a true khaki, looks good.

    Read More
    jwflygirl May 22, 2008
Sponsored Links