Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the fabric was off. The picture shows a white and tan duvet cover. When I received the duvet cover, the white had a tint of pink like it had been washed with something red. It was more than just a little tint, the color wasn't even close to white. Besides the color, it was linen.

    Read More
    February 25, 2008
  • linen
    Verified Purchase

    The product was pretty. However I am going to return it because it will be to wrinkly for my uses.The linen was fine which was good . I need something a little heavier that does not need so much maintenance. That is not the fault of the product.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 27, 2007
  • Difficult to keep nice
    Verified Purchase

    This cover would be great if you don't have kids or dogs. It is difficult to keep looking nice. The buttons have easily popped off, and it is difficult to keep wrinkle free after washing. I would not recommend this for reasons of durability.

    Read More
    twinkie3 October 1, 2007
  • Linen Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, overstock provides great prices and quick delivery, however, I should have heeded the other reviews that complained about the wrinkles. I steam ironed this for an hour and it seems to have permanent wrinkles. If you like that look, then this cover is for you. I may still return this as I do not like the wrinkled look. Otherwise the quality of the material and color are great.

    Read More
    skikozar September 3, 2007
  • Buy this one
    Verified Purchase

    First time I sent away for something like this? so did not know what to expect?When this small package arrived I thought I am not going to like this....but I was wrong, it is beautiful and I am so happy I bought this set...It totally changed my bedroom and looks beautiful..I would recomend this to anyone...Its our guest room so know will get a lot of compliments on this set....Maureen

    Read More
    mo7777 July 16, 2007
  • Classy casual!
    Verified Purchase

    IT"S LINEN!! You've got to expect it will wrinkle. Nothing an iron can't fix. Picture shows true color. A great value with a great bonus of the bedskirt being included - it really completes the look. I have not washed yet, but from looking at the fabric, a gentle wash should do not harm to this duvet. A great casual, yet classy look. Very confortable to sleep in - not too hot, not too cold. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mdrios May 20, 2007
  • Great for my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Read previous comments before purchasing. I purchased for guest room so it wont have every day use. It has a soft relaxed feel while still keeping a clean sophisticated look. With regard to the wrinkles, it is linen and that is the look of linen. If you take it out of the dryer slightly damp there is hardly any wrinkles. I actually set a timer for 12 minutes on low setting so I wouldn't over dry. Works well for my guest room.

    Read More
    jacqg April 30, 2007
  • Nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good set. It is not as white as I thought, it is more like a light egg nog color with tan trim, very pretty. I washed it as soon as I got it and definitely had to iron the duvet and shams. That is probably the only drawback. The bedskirt is awesome. It is a great spring/summer look and really comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 20, 2007
  • HOTEL QUALITY DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    This linen duvet set with bedskirt looks very nice in my bedroom. The light color makes the room look bigger and brighter. The bedskirt was wrinkled, as others have noted, but I did not iron it. Since it is a linen, the wrinkles look quite natural. The duvet set adds hotel quality appearance to my bedroom. I am very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    LindaFL February 9, 2007
  • Wrinkles and more wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    While beautiful, this duvet set gets extremely wrinklled if washed at home, by itself, and with all the proper washer and dryer settings. First time I've had to iron a bed skirt!

    Read More
    alazne January 29, 2007
  • Not what I expected...

    I wanted a crisp white duvet cover with the tan accent, it's NOT white, it's creamy and doesn't look as classy. Also I ironed the whole thing, then it quickly wrinkles and after 2 months all but 2 of the buttons had popped off. Waste of money.

    Read More
    January 17, 2007
  • Sooooo Wrinkly!!!

    The wrinkling is definitely my biggest problem with this set. It happens even if you take it out of the dryer promptly. I have never had bedding wrinkle this badly, but then again I should have anticipated this from linen. From now on, I'm sticking with 100% cotton.

    Read More
    ecsc December 20, 2006
  • Great duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is great. I love that it comes with a dust ruffle. The fabric quality is very nice, almost silky linen. This is my first overstock.com purchase and I would definitely do it again!

    Read More
    kklo October 6, 2006
  • Too cheap
    Verified Purchase

    No no no. Horrible fabric.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 17, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    These linen duvet cover remains in my closed from the first wash. They are a headache. Very very wrinkled and definitely requires ironing. I do not iron so this purchase was a HUGE mistake. Do not buy.

    Read More
    paula l. August 9, 2016
  • Lots of work!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was harder to Iron than my other linen products.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 23, 2016
  • Linen?
    Verified Purchase

    Just not right and not linen. Cases did not match, etc.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 18, 2016
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    love the set, washes well, but recommend dry clean press for fresh crisp look.

    Read More
    Casey B. March 16, 2016
  • rareexoticgooniebird
    Verified Purchase

    The linen is so soft and comfortable. I only wish it had a way to hold onto the comforter. The comforter sometimes slides away from the corners. But, it totally suits my style so I tolerate the small inconvenience of fixing the corners once in a while.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 10, 2016
  • okasan888
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread far exceeded my expectations. It was made very well and looked wonderful. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    okasan888 November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links