Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49

MSRP: $59.99

Save $23.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Feather 26 x 26 Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect soft feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my bed. So soft and cozy. They stay nice and fluffy. Great to lay on when reading a book in bed.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 28, 2017
  • Natural Feather 26 x 26 Euro Square Pillows (Set o
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows make wonderful oversize throw pillows for use in the living room. They were a great price and were delivered in days of placing the order.

    Read More
    rmsmit8 July 27, 2017
  • Square feather pillows, second purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    First I got them for myself and my husband. Washed good, dries long like 3 cycles but very fluffy after that. Then I got two more for my kids, we all enjoy them.

    Read More
    imgtwins July 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used these pillows inside a decorative sham. I love the soft feather feel. Good quality, as expected.

    Read More
    aaa88 June 2, 2017
  • Works great for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to use with the pillow covers that came with our comforter set. They are puffy enough, but not too big. Not sure about how the batting will hold up, but they weren't meant for more than decoration really.

    Read More
    AZ Grammy May 13, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are awesome and full!!!

    Read More
    Josh W. May 11, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to go with my new comforter set and it fits great and looks great!

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - incredibly soft and comfortable, and make the perfect throw pillows. They fit European shams without difficulty and hold their shape well.

    Read More
    Bee V April 22, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great as a foundation for the pillows on our bed. We keep them in shams, and they look very plush. No complaints, and the price was right.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • wife love them
    Verified Purchase

    wife love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jtk77b March 22, 2017
  • Full!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well filled pillow!

    Read More
    Julie M. February 19, 2017
  • Perfectly Puffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of feathers. Need a thick pillowcase. Other than that, love they way they fill up my cases. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    lrmartin63 February 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Etsuko M. February 1, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great on my bed and they look as good now as when I bought them.

    Read More
    jean w. January 26, 2017
  • Feathers Stick You
    Verified Purchase

    These are not firm are very flat and the feathers sticks you through the pillow case.

    Read More
    Jackie P. January 15, 2017
  • Right pillows, wrong address
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow inserts were great. However, I wanted them shipped to another address, they arrived at my house. Had to lug them 2 states away! The company mixed up the addresses on the order.

    Read More
    Judith R. January 10, 2017
  • Best ever.
    Verified Purchase

    The best euro pillows I've ever had

    Read More
    jsquaredt January 7, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I do not lay on these pillow, for decoration only. However, seam came undone and the feathers coming out of the pillow.

    Read More
    Ayanna M. December 20, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are down soft and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mark M. September 26, 2016
  • Natural Feather 26x26 Euro Square Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality pillows! I love the quality!

    Read More
    Nancy U September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links