Sale: $32.39

MSRP: $59.99

Save $27.60 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Feather 26 x 26 Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - incredibly soft and comfortable, and make the perfect throw pillows. They fit European shams without difficulty and hold their shape well.

    Read More
    Bee V April 22, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great as a foundation for the pillows on our bed. We keep them in shams, and they look very plush. No complaints, and the price was right.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • wife love them
    Verified Purchase

    wife love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jtk77b March 22, 2017
  • Full!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well filled pillow!

    Read More
    Julie M. February 19, 2017
  • Perfectly Puffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of feathers. Need a thick pillowcase. Other than that, love they way they fill up my cases. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    lrmartin63 February 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Etsuko M. February 1, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great on my bed and they look as good now as when I bought them.

    Read More
    jean w. January 26, 2017
  • Feathers Stick You
    Verified Purchase

    These are not firm are very flat and the feathers sticks you through the pillow case.

    Read More
    Jackie P. January 15, 2017
  • Right pillows, wrong address
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow inserts were great. However, I wanted them shipped to another address, they arrived at my house. Had to lug them 2 states away! The company mixed up the addresses on the order.

    Read More
    Judith R. January 10, 2017
  • Best ever.
    Verified Purchase

    The best euro pillows I've ever had

    Read More
    jsquaredt January 7, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I do not lay on these pillow, for decoration only. However, seam came undone and the feathers coming out of the pillow.

    Read More
    Ayanna M. December 20, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are down soft and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mark M. September 26, 2016
  • Natural Feather 26x26 Euro Square Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality pillows! I love the quality!

    Read More
    Nancy U. September 22, 2016
  • Much superior . . .
    Verified Purchase

    To the polyfil Euro squares we were using to sit up and read/watch TV in bed. Excellent value, highly recommended.

    Read More
    cheiranthus July 19, 2016
  • gin
    Verified Purchase

    square, not really good to sleep on

    Read More
    girl1954 July 14, 2016
  • Pillow wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love them -I haven't slept this well in a long time!

    Read More
    marsha4464 July 2, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. These are only for show, of course, but one can lay back on them comfortably. I love them.

    Read More
    kitty42230 June 25, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plump. Very comfortable pillows

    Read More
    gypsy78745 June 15, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Using as an insert. Do the job

    Read More
    Dianna S. June 15, 2016
  • Very plush Great pruchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had euro pillows before but wanted to complete my bedding set with some euro shams that matched the sheets and coverlet I recently bought. These inserts are wonderfully plush and seem to be great quality. I was very happy to find a set of 2 at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links