Today $37.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $22.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Feather 26 x 26 Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pampering Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    While on an anniversary outing to a very nice hotel, I experienced the luxury of feather euro pillows...I just had to have some for our bed at home. I was excited to find several choices at Overstock.com. I relied on the reviews of others to decide I should give these a try. My husband and I are both thrilled with this choice. These pillows are moldable, but firm and thick...just like the ones at the hotel!

    Read More
    kdzmom September 24, 2009
  • Euro with Feather Fill
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few sets of these and find them to be a very good value. They are soft and easy to fluff. I prefer to use lined Shams on them so that you cannot feel the feathers. If your shams are not lined, you could make or purchase a pillow protector for these Euros. They would be even nicer if they already came with a separate cover, but for the price, these can't be beat! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    shoptillyoudrop May 4, 2006
  • Not plump enough
    Verified Purchase

    I don't feel these are plump enough if you are stuffing a sham. I would recommend the 28X28 inch Euro pillows instead.

    Read More
    coopco95843 May 27, 2010
  • Perfect Euro Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quality feather Euro pillows in this exact size for custom designer decorative pillows covers that I made. The size, value and comfort is perfect in all aspects. Machine washable and hypoallergenic. I will be purchasing additional ones for my home in the future. I recommend these. Shipping was prompt (fast)!

    Read More
    pcraedesigns December 16, 2009
  • good for sleeping, too!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to get square pillows as my primary sleeping pillows after spending time in Germany and finding they really do use Euro pillows in Europe! I worried that this product would be too firm since most other reviewers purchased it to fill a decorative sham or for reading support. However, I was relieved to find the pillows quite suitable for functional use. They puff up and look perky on the bed, but squish down the right amount when lain or leaned upon. In my opinion, they are full but not overfilled. If you want that overfilled look, I agree with a prior reviewer's suggestion to try a 24"x24" sham. I do use a pillowcase, but the cotton shell is smooth and crisp, with a nice piped edging detail, and in the first two weeks I have not seen any feather leakage. I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    phoebek December 11, 2010
  • German pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am from Germany and I still have my german sized pillow cases. Not shams or decoration pillows but real pillow covers for this kind of sized pillows. This is perfect, just what I used to sleep on. If I need to adjust the size, I may have to open the cases and take some feathers out and stitch it back up but this is the very closest thing to German pillow cases. I sleep fine on them. If the feathers start sticking out after a while, I just put 2 cases on . May not smell really good when wet but at least they dry and fluff right back up.

    Read More
    moabit August 16, 2009
  • Great for Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to fit a pair of Euro shams for a new bed set, and these are perfect. I was also surprised, considering the great price, that the quality was much better than I expected. I don't think these pillows are something most people are purchasing to sleep on, although these are soft enough. However, what I love is that I finally have pillows that are absolutely perfect for reading or sitting up in bed. I used to struggle with trying to pile up 3-4 pillows in just the right way so that my head would be propped up, and was lucky if I ever got it right. Thanks to the semi-massive size and big square shape of these pillows, they are great for just throwing on top of the regular pillows and leaning back. They look spectacular in the shams as well - they don't stuff the sham cover too full, and they also have enough give to be comfortable for more than just a decorative pillow. I highly recommend these if you're looking for a Euro-size pillow.

    Read More
    valensj September 19, 2010
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These square pillows were perfect for the shams for my bed set. I couldn't find anything in the store that compared with the size and quality of these pillows and they fit perfectly. They hold their shape and fill out the shams and make them really full and puffy. They were half the price of any I found in stores. I would recommend them to anyone looking for large square pillows for their bed sets as well as for anyone looking for floor pillows. Thanks< Overstock< you've done it again.

    Read More
    pateece9 October 28, 2011
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fill out my euro shams well enough, but would prefer the pillows to be a little fuller. I bought some euro sized feather and down pillows from a popular retailer previously and they are fuller. These from overstock are comfortable enough to sleep on, but are not supportive enough for supporting back for sitting up and reading/watching television. For enough support for sitting, you would need at least 2 of these pillows. They do crunch as do most all feather pillows. These pillows satisfy my purpose adequately.

    Read More
    nomorestuff October 17, 2008
  • Back for 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these a month ago, and came back for another set today. I've used them to replace the hopelessly compacted fiberfill in the loose cushions on the back of my sofa. Now, when one of our 3 dogs lies on top of the cushion and flattens it into a shapelss blob, I can fluff and smooth the cushion back into shape in about 2 seconds. I searched everywhere before I bought these; the next-best price for the identical pillows (same product name, thread count, and fill weight) was TWICE the price. As usual, I'm thrilled with my Overstock.com purchase!

    Read More
    linin August 12, 2009
  • Mislead by other Reviews

    I decided to get these obviously bigger-than-traditional size euro pillows because the 26x26 were sold out and I read other reviews stated that it fit perfectly into their 26x26 pillowcases. However, that was not the case for me. I tried different styles of pillowcases and they all look the same; big, bulgey, and nearly bursting out the seams. So now I have to find matching 30x30 cases so that they fit comfortably. But it is a very lovely pillow when it is in it's correct size case. It's soft, and adds the needed elegance to any bedroom. If I hadn't purchased this item for the sole purpose of decor, I would even consider sleeping on them!

    Read More
    guardianoms February 7, 2010
  • Not just for Stuffing Pillow Shams!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought these to stuff some pillow shams-for decoration only. Now I sleep on these pillows every night! It's the perfect pillow for people who sleep on there stomache...it's a softer pillow vs. a firm pillow. It fluffs up nice, and is machine washable. These pillows are of good quality and value. Now....if they only made flannel pillow cases to fit these Euro pillows, I'd be in heaven!

    Read More
    tjhack23 February 1, 2008
  • Too soft for a sham pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Some of these reviews are way over stated that it would be great for a sham pillow, so I ordered a set. I'm not too happy about it because the manufacture indicated that the fillers is stuffed with ducks feathers lol. If I wanted ducks feathers I could have gone to the park nearby. In addition, It was not firm enough to use as a sham pillow as one of the reviews said it was. Unfortunately, I would not recommend these products to my friends because they have high end taste and this pillows will not do for them. This is my first time ordering pillows online and this will be my last. It taught me a lesson not to really go by any review.

    Read More
    KAM December 4, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever you buy a bedding set nowadays you always have two euro pillowcases to complete your set. These pillows are as high a quality as you get. They are soft and pliable and fit perfectly in the euro pillowcases that come with your bedding set. I would definitely buy these pillows again if I decide to buy new bedding for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    emery2008 June 3, 2012
  • Nice plump pillows.....
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality pillows -- feather stuffed and very plump. I don't use them to sleep on, but I bought them to fill some Euro pillow shams that came with my comforter set. For me these pillows would be too lofty to sleep on, but they are great as a backrest for reading in bed, or to fill out some shams. I'm usually always pleased with Overstock items I've bought. The value is great, prices are very reasonable, and usually the quality is very good. I know some reviewers are less than pleased with items they've bought, but I've had good luck. And it's hard to buy things sight unseen........ When I'm looking to buy something online I always check Overstock first!

    Read More
    bevedw May 6, 2008
  • Good value for hard to find size
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been frustrated when a bedding set comes with those pretty Euro Shams yet finding Euro sized pillows is nearly impossible or when you do find them, they're a small fortune. This set is nice and full that they fill out the Euro Shams and hold their shape. Generally, the Euro Shams are used as decoration, but I've used mine (filled with these pillows), as support when I read in bed and it's still held up very well. Great value!

    Read More
    cosette2014 October 22, 2013
  • Excellent deal for this value!
    Verified Purchase

    Today (night time) was first time I used those pillows while sleeping. Excellent experience! Not very soft, not very tough - excellent support for neck and even upper body. I was looking for a while this size and shape and tried a lot of products only to return them quickly. I graded apearance with 3 stars - quite basic, but it really doesn't matter because I bought wonderfull euro shams here on Overstock and they fit perfectly and look very nice (cranberry, soft cotton velvet fabric). I woul definitely recommend this product. BTW, ordering second set of those pillows today.

    Read More
    fleetbuddy March 22, 2008
  • Nice, soft and comfee
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows was heavy, nice, soft and comfortable. I have really enjoyed the pillows. They are used with my shams and make my shams very elegant. The Euro square pillows are plush. They bring out the beauty.

    Read More
    mbenzce2 September 6, 2011
  • euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to use as accent pillows on my bed. They were a great value and work perfectly. Keep in mind, these pillows are feather filled so for anyone suffering from allergies they may want to consider a different item. They worked wonderful for what I intended them for and were a super value. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    denisearoark December 25, 2009
  • Nice Pillows, but 2 Small for Standard Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine euro size pillows. I really like the down/feather feel. They are incredible value for the size and material. However, because they are 26x26, they are a bit too small for my standard euro sham pillow cases (25.5x25.5). Pillows look flat and a bit thin. After doing some research after the purchase, I learned that pillow inserts should be about 2 inches more than the case to make the pillows look and feel full and fluffy. I am now looking to buy 28x28 inserts with feather/down, but can't find deals nearly as good as these.

    Read More
    visionrule April 23, 2010