Today: $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Down Box Step Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is good. A little thinner than I would have liked but still does the job and was a great value.

    Read More
    amgcmt October 8, 2009
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my comforter. I live in San Francisco where temperatures teeter around 60 degrees in the off-winter, and this comforter is perfect for the climate. The comforter has a good amount of down in it, goldy locks style: not to heavy, not too light, but just right. (I use a duvet so can't really comment on the softness of it unfortunately).

    Read More
    nan124567 August 26, 2009
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these-one for our master bedroom and 2 for our guest bedrooms. They are so lightweight that you barely know that you have covers on. They somehow seem to adjust to your body heat so that you don't get overheated and you just stay super comfortable all night regardless if the air conditioner is set at 68 or at 78. I am pretty sure that when winter rolls around, it is going to be just as effective. Las Vegas weather can be just as cold in the winter as it is hot in the summer. I am definitely sleeping more comfortable and consistently than I was with my old down comforter! One thing I did notice though-I ordered the King size for the master bedroom and it would have been nice if it was a little bigger-I like my comforter to drape down the sides more than this one does - but the 2 Queen sizes drape down great. Other than that-I am really happy with my purchase. Excellent quality at such a good price!

    Read More
    tjwiley August 17, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! could have been a little larger, but overall very nice comforter. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    kourtneydarr August 12, 2009
  • Good price for Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely needs more feathers. When I received it a good 1/3 of it did not have any feathers and was flat. I have shaken some feathers into that area but it could definitely use more feathers. For the price though it does what I wanted. It looks good and keeps my huband and I really warm.

    Read More
    stacey44 August 10, 2009
  • Not recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very thin. One area is even completely flat. It is currently summertime and usable now, but I'll have to purchase a heavier one for the fall and winter months to come.

    Read More
    freesia1414 August 6, 2009
  • Strange fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many down comforters over many years and this one is not like others I have owned. It is a nice weight for warmer climates but the fabric it is made out of is very stiff and noisy, It sounds and feels like construction paper. My husband complained the minute he felt it that it was not at all soft. You can even feel the stiff uncomortable fabric through a Duvet. I am woken up several times a night by the loud noise the fabric makes as well. Any time my husband or I move it makes a loud crinkling/crunching noise. The comforter also did not come with any paperwork to be able to return it.

    Read More
    floridasunishine July 20, 2009
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a great value. It is a nice, somewhat lightweight comforter, which is what we were looking for. I didn't fluff it up when I first got it, so I am not sure about loft. The feathers may shift down the road, too, because there are only scattered stitches (not boxes like some comforters). Overall, though, I am very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    wystory July 18, 2009
  • I'm down with it...
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just as described. The fill power is low enough that the comforter can be used year round. If you're looking for a heaver, fluffier down comforter, this isn't the one but it fit the bill for what I wanted. Light in weight, yet warm.

    Read More
    jkb410 June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links