Starting at $88.99

Save $41.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural 100-percent Cotton Baffle-channel Featherbed and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft as cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first bought one for myself and I was very pleased with it. Now I buy them as gifts for friends and family. Stays fluffy and soft. Would purchase again if necessary.

    Read More
    Kristy M. November 18, 2017
  • Wonderful fix
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great addition to my current bed. It has saved my back and hips. I purchased it so it would last 6 months so I could get a new bed. Its been way longer than that so I have been able to hold off on such a major purchase.

    Read More
    Michele M. November 17, 2017
  • Dreamy soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is Just delicious to sleep on .

    Read More
    bernieirish1966 November 9, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I've used a feather bed for years, exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. November 8, 2017
  • Soooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This featherbed completely changed the comfort level of our bed! This was our last effort to try and make a too stiff bed comfortable before springing for a new one and so glad we did! Recommend this for sure!

    Read More
    Jamie K. October 31, 2017
  • yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a nice quality mattress topper, it came with a zip cover that can be washed . I like to use it , but I also purchased for our guest room and people comment on the comfort... not to hot and the feathers seem to be contained with the cover. I would purchase again

    Read More
    girlloves2row October 30, 2017
  • The cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. We now refer our bed as the cloud! Just shake in once in a while and lay down in your cloud. Would buy this again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1529493 October 27, 2017
  • snugly
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to add some comfort to a futon. It flattens quickly, but did keep me warn.

    Read More
    Nichola T. October 22, 2017
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    I've used featherbeds for over 30 yrs and this is absolutely the worst. Normally when you fluff its a puff ball, not this one, its FLAT. When you sit on it there's nothing, no softness or cush. Waste of money, go to *** and beyond or ***

    Read More
    HELENE F. October 20, 2017
  • Like sleeping in a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this featherbed after researching for so long! One of the reasons I picked this particular featherbed is because it comes with the cover. The price is fantastic especially because it includes that cover. The mattress we have for this particular guest bed is pretty horrific, but this cloudlike featherbed made sleeping on it bearable. Our guests are going to love it... ESPECIALLY because we are now replacing the mattress as well! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fasterthan October 16, 2017
  • Natural cotton featherbed and cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's unusual for a feather bed to come with a cover and that is what attracted me to this particular item. I have not had any regrets and enjoy the added fluff and softness a feather bed offers. It is a great purchase.

    Read More
    pollock1126 October 13, 2017
  • Great featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this featherbed cover and featherbed for a couple of years now and it has held up well even with laundering. It adds some comfort and softness to an otherwise hard mattress.

    Read More
    davissl October 2, 2017
  • Renaisance of an aging mattress
    Verified Purchase

    has removed the aches and pains associated with sleep.Sleeping on our aging mattress induced sore necks, hips, and numb arms. This mattress topper, readily accommodated in the accompanying cotton cover bag, is stable, without protrusion of feathers, and very comfortable

    Read More
    Graeme L L. October 2, 2017
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect feather bed. It was purchased a while back and have had no issues. It is holding up very well with occasional fluffing. I dry cleaned it once and it's still great!

    Read More
    agnieszka s. September 30, 2017
  • Doea not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved the product and it is way too small. I have a king size bed and ordered cal king. Based on opinions of other reviews that I should order one size up and it doesnt get any bigger than a cal king and either my husband or I will not have enough pad space on our side. I know its going to cost way too much to return it therefore I am not sending it back but I will not recommend it.

    Read More
    TANIA S. September 22, 2017
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend a cover to make it easy to wash

    Read More
    Heather N. September 16, 2017
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd been want a feather bed for quite some time. I purchased this & couldn't be more pleased. I love that it comes with a zippered cover that can be easily washed.

    Read More
    jason a. September 8, 2017
  • Wont hold fluff
    Verified Purchase

    Not getting the comfort I hoped for. I continually fluff the bed, but as soon as i lay on it, it flattens. Have a king size 5" that works much better. Should have bought the better one, but using it for just a few nights/month while working out of town. Suggest to buy the better one 230 count 5"

    Read More
    Amanda K. September 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK, so, I am one of those people who feels as if she'll never truly have a bed she loves. Going and staying at hotels is one of my favorite things to do, so I'm always trying to make my bed like theirs. Well, I first bought a tempur-pedic mattress pad thingie to place on my mattress, and that worked really well but I wanted something softer, like a cloud. So, I bought this. I knew that if I didn't like it that it would be a pain to return, so I was a little hesitant. But I went for it, and I'm glad I did. First, note that the thing is heavy as hell. Like, it is tough just to put onto the bed myself. I bought a king for our queen-sized bed because I figured better safe than sorry. I'm not sure if I needed to do that, since we have a good amount of overhang. Anyway, I now use this on top of the tempur-pedic thing and the combination is wonderful. I have had no issues with feathers coming out. I will say, though, that I fluff this every day or every other day. I do that because I love it the most right after I've fluffed it. You don't NEED to do that. But the bottom line is that this is very fluffy, durable, and soft. I recommend it very much.

    Read More
    Sara R. August 21, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tired to not buy a new mattress and use this instead. It felt comfortable for a little while, but it did start to feel lumpy and didnt really wash that well. A couple months I ended up getting tach new mattress anyway. lol

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 18, 2017