Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natura Wash 'N Snuggle Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Wool-filled Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    i love this product. I have it for 5 years , still looks like new

    Read More
    Milana U. May 4, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King and received a California King. It still works tho. I think I paid for a California King. If you notice when you order the pad it comes up Queen/King.Cal King

    Read More
    OstkUser69802 December 21, 2015
  • Perfect, sleeps cool
    Verified Purchase

    I searched several days for the perfect mattress pad and this is it. I have slept on this for over 1 year now and have waited to give a review in order to see how this pad does in the long run and it does live up to it's purpose and then some. I had purchased a very expensive memory foam mattress with cooling gel. I spent a little more and went for the cooling gel because one of the most frequent complaints i found when searching for a memory foam mattress was that they sleep 'hot' and the cooling gel received much better reviews in this area. So since I spent a small fortune on the mattress i didn't want to lose any of the memory foam benefits with the wrong type of mattress pad protective cover. This is perfect. It does not sleep hot and also allows the memory foam to do its job. I have also washed this in a regular washing machine and dried on low heat cycle and it came out just as it went in.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. December 5, 2015
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed, very soft and durable mattress pad. it has help up great in washing and I expect it to last a long time. Does exactly what Ii need it to do in protecting my mattress and I'm very pleased with this purchase. Great price too.

    Read More
    nddesign November 24, 2015
  • Not everything I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I still use this mattress pad and it works fine. I initially bought it, though, to try to make my Tempurpedic mattress less of the burning death (but oh, so comfy) and it hasn't worked as well as I would have liked. It did work some, and seems decent quality. Maybe I just bought it for the wrong purpose.

    Read More
    Nocteris November 19, 2015
  • smells and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    There is a strange chemical smell to this and very strong. I washed it and the smell got stronger tiggering my husbands asthma. While in the dryer the wool started coming out. I am not sure from where as there are no holes. It is going back.

    Read More
    saj329 November 7, 2015
  • It's not "wool"
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item. It's soft and does keep the bed at a good temperature. And it's easily washable. But it's not "natural" as the brand name would suggest. And it's not "wool" at all.. but some polyester type material. So, I lie it but I also feel deceived by the branding and naming of the item.

    Read More
    Smita Chandra T. October 7, 2015
  • Very comfortable, good temperature regulation
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great comfort and it does what it says as far as not sleeping too hot or cold. I am confused that the label says "do not wash" while all the promotional material says machine washable.

    Read More
    Michael M. June 14, 2015
  • Better than poly-fill
    Verified Purchase

    For those who sleep on memory foam mattresses, the natural wool fill helps wick away heat & moisture. No problems with machine wash & dry. Would buy again.

    Read More
    shopssmart March 5, 2015
  • quality seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit, quallity construction, and very comfortable. So happy to find this product! Expensive, but worth every penny. Also, contrary to reports of a bad smell, we found no smell whatsoever. Prior to using this, I washed it in cold water, according to instructions. It washed well and even fluffed up a bit.

    Read More
    lseca January 22, 2015
  • Love it!! Back pain is gone!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought it for all members of my family, my mom, my several friends! Everyone is happy! This is a natural relief for back pain. People don't realize it sleeping on anything else but wool will add to your back pain. Get it and you will forget you have back problems! That is what I tell my friends and several of them have purchased it and are very grateful!

    Read More
    elina1000 January 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this mattress pad, based on another review that stated there was a bad odor to the item when they received it. I'm glad that I went with my gut instinct and ordered it anyway. No, it didn't smell freshly laundered when I opened the package -- I thought it just smelled "new". I certainly wouldn't call it an "odor" and I didn't have to leave it outside for days before using it. I just sprayed it with some Febreze, let it dry, and it smelled just lovely. I bought this pad to replace the yucky plastic one they gave us when we purchased our new mattress, which has a memory foam topper on it. Love the mattress, but hated waking up HOT all the time. I sleep much better on this pad and it is definitely cooler than the plastic one. Our mattress is extra deep and this pad fits great on it. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    twizz1233 October 12, 2014
  • Comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! A little large fitting, however comfortable. Would buy again

    Read More
    h3l3n August 26, 2014
  • Natura Wash 'N Snuggle Wool-filled Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer mentioned that this mattress pad came with an "off" oder. I opened the package, and could smell the oder. It's not a terrible smell, but I opened the mattress pad, and hung it on my clothes line, planning to put it on my bed when it was oder-free. I gave it a sniff every day, and as the days passed, the oder grew fainter. After 5 or 6 days, the oder was gone. I put the mattress pad on my bed, and am enjoying it. It is comfortable, and is well-made. I got it in the California King size, and it fits my K-Cal mattress perfectly. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    stockover123456 August 2, 2014
  • Pass on this
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hot Temperpedic mattress (Never buy this) that feels great but gets hot. While this pad works well against moisture, I still wake up 2 to 3 times a night with a "hot spot" and need to roll to a cooler spot. This won't do for the $ I spent. Will keep searching for a solution.

    Read More
    bargainshopperincali July 23, 2014
  • Horrible Fumes
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to using this well-made mattress pad over my latex mattress. But this will obviously not happen. After airing the mattress pad out for several days, it still carried an awful odor. I have now washed it twice. The smell has not abated one bit. Furthermore, there is a bad residual smell in my washing machine. (No kidding.) I can't imagine other buyers thinking that the smell is tolerable, so I wonder what has changed since this mattress pad received such favorable reviews.. . . I hope that I can return it.

    Read More
    reviewer66 July 6, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me cool at night and no longer need to open the window at 3 am to cool off! My husband appreciates that in the middle of winter.

    Read More
    fulllang March 31, 2014
  • This mattress pad is just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad fits very well, washes great and is very cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    sandann March 28, 2014
  • such POOR SERVICE - not worth the discount!!

    While I would recomend this product to a friend because it is rather good - I would URGE them strongly to pay extra to not deal with you/this company - Horrible experience and I still don't even have the product yet

    Read More
    avainflu1872 March 6, 2014
  • Had been looking for one of these for years
    Verified Purchase

    We got one of these when we originally bought a Royalpedic Cotton mattress many years ago but due to an illness the pad became stained and mildewy. Was thrilled when it appeared on Overstock. Does a good job of regulating body temps even in LA

    Read More
    ronke47 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links