Sale Starts at: $69.74

Save $7.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natura Pure Virgin Wool-filled Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows and couldn't be happier. They are firm but soft and puffy. They don't flatten out by morning and, in fact, don't even look slept in when we wake. I used a thin queen cotton protector and a queen pillowcase on my standard size pillows so they have room to move around, and we are both comfortable. I wouldn't mind if they compressed a little bit, really, but I'm loving these.

    Read More
    kellie88 June 7, 2017
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second pillow, the previous one lasted over 10 years before I realized that it had gone flat. This one is wonderful as well, nice balance of soft and firm at the same time.

    Read More
    Willie N. May 3, 2017
  • breathable
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and breathable. They are like your favorite pillow that you've had for years. My only problem is they are kind of flat so you would need to double them up to sleep on

    Read More
    jennaca s. March 14, 2016
  • Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore
    Verified Purchase

    Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore

    Read More
    4aizee February 4, 2016
  • Not for those with a good nose
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow had an odor to it that I could not adjust to. I had to throw it out. Otherwise, well made and dust mite resistant, etc all goodness.

    Read More
    nylulu November 2, 2014
  • Natural Products Are Best
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer to use natural products in all possible circumstances. The wool pillow I have purchased is just right in support, free of man-made chemicals, resistant in bacterias and negates temperature fluctuations. Best of all I truly experience deeper more recuperative sleep.

    Read More
    alliswell4 August 9, 2014
  • wool filled pillow

    This was so reasonably priced, a real bargain , especially if you compare to its manufacturere suggested retail price.

    Read More
    ldinunzio June 1, 2013
  • Wool Filled Pillows Are Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Love that they are wool filled which in turn maintains proper body temperature. Was looking for a pillow filled with natural materials and found it.

    Read More
    soullou February 5, 2013
  • good product, poor service
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent, everything I expected. The system at Overstock.com sucks. I never got a shipping confirmation. So after 1 week I called and I was told it would be 10-15 more days before it would ship. I asked if this was backordered and they said no they dont do backorders! Humm, then what was it?? A few days later I found the package on my front porch. I never got a shipping notice or any other communication.

    Read More
    randgreg April 20, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    good pillow - prefer the latex pillow - spent more money on pillows!!!

    Read More
    atheena1 December 28, 2011
  • Too heavy for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely heavy pillow. If you do not move all night long and leave your pillows where they are it may be fine for you but I found it burdensome even though I am a side sleeper.

    Read More
    morninglory48 December 1, 2011
  • Carma L. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links