Starting at: $102.99

Save $15.81 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natura Ideal Talalay Latex Core Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Much Prefer Latex Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Natura latex pillow for about 8 years before I decided to replace it with this model. This new pillow is a bit firmer than the one I replaced but I'm not complaining.

    Read More
    kissel411 February 8, 2017
  • quality gone down
    Verified Purchase

    I still have some natura pillows from ten years ago and they are much better than these. I called the company and they say they cant get the same latex they used to. Beware. They are too soft

    Read More
    Charlie S. December 14, 2015
  • Not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    It was like sleeping on a dodge ball.

    Read More
    Debra H. December 12, 2015
  • Heavy and Not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow obviously thinking it would be comfortable, but it is so heavy feeling that it was very uncomfortable for me. My husband tried it and he didn't like it at all either. Pillow comfort is very personal, so I'm only saying how it didn't work us. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    sunrisebeaches November 19, 2015
  • Fantastic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are to die for. Excellent support. Worth the money

    Read More
    jasonlcott April 21, 2015
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my wife and I never even pulled it out of the packaging as it was too soft.

    Read More
    Karl K. April 16, 2015
  • Two Standard Natura Ideal Talalay Latex Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to latex pillows and bought two of these, two Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillows, and two Natura Eco Latex foam pillows. The softest were the Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillows, and the firmest were the Natura Eco pillows. I like them all, and have them stacked on my bed in different shams and pillowcases to prop me up for reading, as well as for sleeping. I am very impressed with the quality of these pillows, and wish they came in 18" and 20" square pillows as inserts for occasional pillows elsewhere in the house. I have a pinched nerve and often find it hard to get comfortable, but these help tremendously. I am a side and back sleeper, and these pillows provide good support but are soft and welcoming when I lay my head down. They do not crush like down or feather pillows that you have to keep fluffing, and they are not warm and like solid cement like memory foam. They have a high quality ecru cotton terry zip cover that comes off for washing. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    EC April 3, 2015
  • misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    i expected something that showed some design genius with the "latex core". there is no core, only a chunk of foam with perforations. not to mention the price which is WAY too much

    Read More
    gail r. March 24, 2015
  • Fantastic Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! These are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. They are so nice we also bought them for our RV...nothing like always sleeping on the best!

    Read More
    pfrazier1 January 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These natural latex pillows are absolutely great. High quality and don't break down or lose their body like memory foam or other pillows. Great body that supports your head where your head doesn't sink or fall into the pillow but are also soft. Just try to make sure if the height of the pillow is right for you. Latex pillows are the best pillows I ever used and I tried ALOT of pillows, also much better for me than $$$ plus dollar down pillows. Are also much softer than memory foam but more supportive. Love latex pillows!

    Read More
    z00keeper December 31, 2014
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My first Natura latex pillow is 13 years old. Best pillow I ever had. Time for a new one!

    Read More
    laura December 27, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect pillow, and found it. No puffing in the middle of the night, no neck pain, just the right firmness.

    Read More
    geniphre December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allen U. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links