| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nathan 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the weight, colors faded too soon
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great quilt outside of colors fading quicker than other quilts we purchased around the same time.

    Read More
    redheadsaid September 20, 2017
  • Great transitional piece for preschooler's room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old son's room at our new home. Wanted something that would last for years without having to change the bedding every 5 minutes. This piece is great quality, not heavyweight but not thin, and matches his woodland them. I would definitely buy again. We are using it on a full sized mattress on a platform bed, and it has plenty of length on all sides.

    Read More
    Lindsay J. September 17, 2017
  • Just enough
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough color for my teenage son's room. He likes it because it doesn't look like his mother picked it out

    Read More
    ceise September 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set is definitely "boyish" but stylish. No frayed edges, stitched nicely, and you can turn it around and use the other side! Good purchase would recommend it!

    Read More
    Mary T. September 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price, great quality.

    Read More
    michelle B. August 8, 2017
  • Nice addition to son's room
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old picked this out for his room, and we were not disappointed.

    Read More
    Helaine P. June 21, 2017
  • Lightweight and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt. The material is very soft and the weight is perfect for California summers. The patterns of the stripes differ to give it a good amount of interest (not just plain striped quilt).

    Read More
    nonamegiven1 June 18, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think the quality is good and it is a good weight (pretty lightweight) but it is just a little too masculine for my taste. My husband likes it so I plan to keep it as a summer quilt for our bed. We have a king and the king quilt fits well. I don't love the criss cross stitching, it looks a little cow boyish. Zoom in on the quilt to make sure you love it before buying.

    Read More
    Kristi B June 4, 2017
  • Quality Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product seems well-made - not too heavy, but weighs enough to stay in place at night. The package shipped fast - would definitely purchase again. Thank you.

    Read More
    Stacey J P. April 21, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on my sons bed. Perfect for a boys bedroom.

    Read More
    Alessandra B. April 15, 2017
  • Cheap for a Reason
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I washed this, the fabric ripped. I bought two, for my toddler son's bunk bed. After the first washing of one he had an accident on, they are now MARKEDLY different--one is as pictured, the other looks more like pastels it faded so severely. Not warm at all. Please don't waste your money. I'm sorry I did

    Read More
    aabrina February 4, 2017
  • Perfect quilt for young adult son!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this grown up quilt for his bedroom. The quality is worth the price!

    Read More
    Ruth G. January 10, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 for bunk beds in our son's room at the lake. Thrilled with the quality and the way they pulled the room together.

    Read More
    Kathy L. December 1, 2016
  • Heavy - good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This spread takes forever to dry because it's heavy. It's wearing well. Looks great.

    Read More
    Joann F. November 18, 2016
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful quilt. A little too lite, but it added such neatness to the room.

    Read More
    Wanda O. November 9, 2016
  • King size comforter with 2 twin size shams
    Verified Purchase

    The king size comforter was very nice.. Bit the 2 shams were twin size & just 2 of them 4 would have been ideal ... but was not an option

    Read More
    janis144 October 28, 2016
  • Nice, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Great for teen boys room.

    Read More
    laurenelizabeth6 September 6, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and patterns did not work for me, nothing wrong with the product or quality

    Read More
    franke123 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    steve a. June 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, clean lines, great colors.

    Read More
    cvmomof2 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links