Starting at: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nathan 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap for a Reason
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I washed this, the fabric ripped. I bought two, for my toddler son's bunk bed. After the first washing of one he had an accident on, they are now MARKEDLY different--one is as pictured, the other looks more like pastels it faded so severely. Not warm at all. Please don't waste your money. I'm sorry I did

    Read More
    aabrina February 4, 2017
  • Perfect quilt for young adult son!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this grown up quilt for his bedroom. The quality is worth the price!

    Read More
    Ruth G. January 10, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 for bunk beds in our son's room at the lake. Thrilled with the quality and the way they pulled the room together.

    Read More
    Kathy L. December 1, 2016
  • Heavy - good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This spread takes forever to dry because it's heavy. It's wearing well. Looks great.

    Read More
    Joann F. November 18, 2016
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful quilt. A little too lite, but it added such neatness to the room.

    Read More
    Wanda O. November 9, 2016
  • King size comforter with 2 twin size shams
    Verified Purchase

    The king size comforter was very nice.. Bit the 2 shams were twin size & just 2 of them 4 would have been ideal ... but was not an option

    Read More
    janis144 October 28, 2016
  • Nice, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Great for teen boys room.

    Read More
    laurenelizabeth6 September 6, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and patterns did not work for me, nothing wrong with the product or quality

    Read More
    franke123 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    steve a. June 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, clean lines, great colors.

    Read More
    cvmomof2 May 21, 2016
  • Nice Quilt but shams are all standard size
    Verified Purchase

    Just receive this today and the quilt is as pictured. Nice heavy good quality quilt. Please take note however that if you order a king quilt, the shams are standard size and will not fit a king pillow. It does not make for a nice presentation as they do not cover the top of the bed. i will have to supplement with addition pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser102318 May 17, 2016
  • Nathan 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this quilt isn't as good as some. Only had it for about a month and the edging began to pull away from the quilt. The weight is nice and colors are true to picture. I stitched the edging back and still use it underneath our Madison Coverlet Set for the winter months.

    Read More
    mes52 April 28, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a clients youth room. Looks amazing and has a nice feel. Excellent quality. Love it in this room!

    Read More
    Robina H. April 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture - just what I expected

    Read More
    Wendy P. April 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this on my bed for 6 months now and it still looks beautiful. Great quality, cleans nicely and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Emily R. February 25, 2016
  • A slight surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is not a pieced patchwork quilt. Yes, it's a quilt, and, yes, I do like it, but I didn't expect a printed design. Even the orange "stitches" shown in the photo are printed on, not actual stitches. Still, it's heavy and seems well made.

    Read More
    Jean A. January 26, 2016
  • Super Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    Allyson J. November 27, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson's Bedroom, not to heavy or to light. Nice fabric...

    Read More
    Melissa G. September 30, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    lcmgmom August 7, 2015
  • Perfect summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teen son for summer. It is perfect

    Read More
    Rosanne F. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links