Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napoli Reversible 20 x 30 Bath Rug (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid, strong, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Still using these every single day. I wash them often, they come out all fluffy and fresh again. I wanted rugs with NO rubber backing on them and these fit the bill. NICE quality.

    Read More
    Mary Lou B. February 10, 2016
  • Great for flooding bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and thick and quick to dry after washing. A couple of times there was flooding in the bathroom, and this rug absorbs alot of water. Great item!

    Read More
    lyonsword June 3, 2015
  • jh
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these rugs. They are very thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    jodih3 March 31, 2015
  • Perfect for a smaller area
    Verified Purchase

    These were the right color and right size for our bathroom. One fits under the sink area and one by the toilet. Perfect!

    Read More
    fjca January 14, 2014
  • These rugs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are much nicer than I thought they would be - very soft and so far have not pulled at all. Beautiful color!

    Read More
    rn4kidz September 21, 2013
  • Nice thick heavy cotton
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our little powder room/half bath. Washed several times, seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    posyplanter July 27, 2013
  • Reversible Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to measure my bathroom to determine if they would fit before I ordered them. They are a very good quality.

    Read More
    daybed1 June 26, 2013
  • Very thick and durable rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these rugs to go under my cats' litterboxes. They are older, so I'll leave it to you to figure out why I need them. Anyway, when I unpacked and washed them I found myself thinking "hrmmm . . . maybe I'll take these and give them my old bath rugs." They are thick and soft, and they hold up well to machine washing - and I wash them A LOT.

    Read More
    catsoverhusband May 31, 2013
  • Not At All What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs look as though they have been used for several years. The quality just isn't there and I am returning them immediately.

    Read More
    brooklynfan1 April 8, 2013
  • Good quality, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    Bath rug is fine but be aware that "pebble" is NOT grey but light brown.

    Read More
    zoenyc March 31, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Wash up great! I love how they are reversable.

    Read More
    jfuqua83 March 4, 2013
  • Just wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very nice to have, they soak up the water after a shower or bath, wish they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    omaha56 February 23, 2013
  • Super soft and comfy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs for our small bathroom. We have tile floors and live in central Kentucky, so the floor is VERY cold in Winter. I just wanted a small and easy rug, and this exceeds my expectations. They are soft, the color (aqua) is lovely, and they wash and dry GREAT! What more could you ask for? Another wonderful purchase from Overstock!!

    Read More
    luvdanes February 7, 2013
  • Plush and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I got the aquamarine, which I think looks slightly more greyish-greenish than the photo, but just slightly. Two arrived as advertised, and they are reversible--the pattern shown in the photo is reversed when you flip them over, so the plush part is the border and the loops are the main part. I think many people will tend to use them with the same side up most of the time, because they like that side better. It will be up to you which side that is. They are quite thick and cushy, and I am really pleased with their heft. I don't think they will slide around much because they are too thick to wrinkle up much, unlike a towel-thickness bath mat. And they seem like a nice quality cotton, very soft, and no real odor (unlike some sheets I just bought, that have a chemical smell from the dye... but that is another story). I measured them, and they are a half-inch bigger in each direction than their stated 20x30.

    Read More
    practicalkatherine February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links