Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napa Embroidered 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Price and Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter to be used for about a year or two while at my current apartment (I expect to upgrade after that). It is pretty comfortable, stays cool despite the material - I expected to overheat, but I never do. However, it is thick enough to keep me warm, so there is a good balance. The throw pillows are coming apart slightly at the seams, but that's because I sleep on them almost nightly, but still, the quality isn't that great on the pillows. I have no problems with the shams or the comforter. None of the stitching is coming apart. One thing that bugs me is when the stuffing gets bundled up in one corner, but that has never happened with this comforter. I paired the set with dark red sheets, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Denisha G. October 12, 2016
  • This was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of the fabric and the quality overall

    Read More
    Nina H. February 4, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very poor quality. It looks gray and black in the picture but is actually black and green. After 1 wash the material inside the comforter bunched up and the entire comforter lost it's shape. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Patricia F. September 2, 2015
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return!!!! Would of been nice but the stuffing was balled up all over!!!! Pillows so smashed. Just really bummed me out because I brag about overstock

    Read More
    Mary B. April 16, 2015
  • Fabulous Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the king size for my large queen adjustable bed. Love the hint of sage green, goes perfectly with my shade and curtains. Really like the king shams because they are easy to put the pillows in. Just wish it was machine washable because I have two puppies but would still buy it again, really makes my bedroom look fabulous.

    Read More
    daxandpat September 21, 2014
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, it definitely has a greenish tint to it. However, I just redid my room and it looks nice on the bed, but I am not crazy about the fabric. People that have come and seen it have complimented me on it, but I am still just not sure. It's a good thing I change my comforter set at least every 2 years.

    Read More
    jeanryan1123 April 30, 2014
  • Would Definitely Recommend This Bed Set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, the design is amazing and great with the room.

    Read More
    brenths April 3, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, definitely a sage green tint that is hard to see in the picture.

    Read More
    kylien September 11, 2012
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many things on overstock and was very dissapointed in this comforter. The packaging was terrible. The comforter had a weird smell to it and it looked worn. I returned it immediately and bought a comforter from someone else.

    Read More
    mhay August 29, 2012
  • Very unhappy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I was REALLY unhappy with this product and its quality was really BAD!! I could have purchased another comforter set in the store for the same price with much better quality. I would not recommend this to anyone. I'll probably never order another one. It also took to long to get. I ordered 3 different products at the same time and for some reason this one took a while to get. Not sure why they didn't pick all 3 at the same time and ship them all together.

    Read More
    mcsqueezie March 21, 2012
  • Elegant looking, but not as good as it could be.
    Verified Purchase

    As many reviewers have noted, the color depicted is not very accurate. The spread is black with green/gray details...definitely more 'green-ish' then 'gray-ish". However, since I wanted a sage color, it was exactly what I was looking for. It's really quite elegant and appears to be relatively well made (at least for the price). The comforter would be improved by being a bit larger. To cover the mattress and the top of the bedskirt, I have to pull it towards the end of the bed and pile the pillows to hide that it's short. It also would have benefited from being about 4" wider (this is all based on a 9" deep queen mattress). Still, since the colors work in my room, I'm fairly happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mescotty February 29, 2012
  • It makes the bed look untidy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most untidy set I bought. The material and the stitches makes this product look as though the bed is not made.

    Read More
    minakanch February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it today, and just as described by others, the gray color has a very slight soft sage green tint, which picks up the sage green of my walls beautifully. Love the embroidered look, which makes it look rich. This would have cost so much more at any department store. Highly recommend. Will look great with black sheets.

    Read More
    ss427 January 11, 2012
  • Love the Comforter, soft fabric and quality stitch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Comforter, soft fabric and quality stitch

    Read More
    skluebke January 6, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    didn't know what to get my daughter, so i got her something i know she would use.

    Read More
    luckylady11 December 3, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad that in the other reviews that "the hint of green" was mentioned ~ VERY helpful!!! It is a sage green with a silver over cast BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    newhome2012 November 17, 2011
  • Perfect comforter for my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and great price! Only flaw is a few loose threads and the fabric is slippery.

    Read More
    jensonian October 31, 2011
  • This comforter is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter it looks great in my bedroom. I recommend it to everyone, and 7 pieces, the price is right.

    Read More
    fitnesselaine October 29, 2011
  • Painfully disappointing product.
    Verified Purchase

    The way this set in displayed on the site is amazing. It looks plush, rich and luxurious. I didnt think for more than 5 minutes before getting this set shipped all the way to Hong Kong ( considering the high mailing cost). I was sooo disappointed with the product. The first think that came to my mind is " very bad quality" . It is very poorly made. The small cushions and so shapeless. Having used his set in my bed room, I can assure you it is only 20% of what it seems on the site.

    Read More
    srhk October 18, 2011
  • This was a beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped super fast and was a great assest to my guest bedroom

    Read More
    sadie4love September 22, 2011