Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nap-n-go Kids' Sports Nap Roll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good little gift for sleepovers
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandson for when he sleeps over. He loves it.

    Read More
    Diana D. July 27, 2016
  • ideal
    Verified Purchase

    My grands are always going to their friends home and visiting family. They love taking their nap roll with them to assure they have a palate to sleep on.

    Read More
    patm49 November 29, 2015
  • Nap-n-go-Kids Sports Nap Roll
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything I wanted it to be. Washable and easy to transport to day care. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    mekuria September 22, 2013
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made nap mat at a reasonable price. and the pillow is removable for washing!!! I am going to buy another.

    Read More
    heathb1 August 21, 2013
  • For my 3.5 yo
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my 3.5 year old to sleep on at the home where we have a nanny take care of him. He loves how comfortable it is, and it folds up and goes away so it doesn't take up room in their house. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    spider311 November 18, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Buying these for my grandkids and am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    cgpmom October 1, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked all around for a reasonably priced nap roll for my son and this one was the best value. It is cute and he loves it.

    Read More
    palopintoprincess August 31, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was very thin. The only way this measured 52" was after I stretched it as far as I could.

    Read More
    bn333888 July 18, 2011
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Order came on time. Good quality and my son used it for 2 years

    Read More
    bmathews May 27, 2011
  • Great Item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in June 2009 and found it to be of great quality and long lasting. It was just perfect for my 4 year old son for nap time at preschool. He also preferred to use the nap-n-go roll for the couple of sleep overs he had at my brother's house. I just want to say, I wash this item every weekend since I purchased it and its still in perfect condition. Now since my son has outgrown it, it has plenty of wear for my 2 year old to use for the next 2 years. Great Item OverAll and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Read More
    nitejoy July 27, 2010
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for toddlers, a little narrower than I expected, probably best up to 3 years of age. Washed it several times, still looks good. Very handy for day-care or nap time during traveling.

    Read More
    shop4prescool September 16, 2009
  • Perfect for Daycare
    Verified Purchase

    My twin sons sleep on little raised cots at daycare. These nap rolls provide just the right amount of comfort and warmth needed to help them sleep well. One of my sons would sleep on his at home, too, if I let him. The stuffer pillow can be removed to make washing in the washing machine easier. However, I have the feeling that these would not hold up for long if I had to wash them frequently, which I sometimes do, because we're still potty training and can have accidents during nap time. I do think they're a great value, because that have a nicely quilted bottom, a substantial pillow, and an attached fleece blanket that's twice the width of the roll. They also roll up very easily and have a nice nylon shoulder strap.

    Read More
    oogg66 September 12, 2009
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to nap on at Mom's Day Out. Just as others have pointed out, it isn't all that thick, but it doesn't seem to bother my son. I like that it has a built-in blanket and pillow, so it's less to try to carry. I think for the price (others in my area were $40-$50 for something similar), it works just fine.

    Read More
    metaphase August 31, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over the internet for this nap roll. My two year old has the sailboat one already, so I knew it was a good quality. Overstock.com was consistently cheaper than every other site I found it on, and also with cheaper shipping.

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • Nap -N-Go for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of the sports nap -n-go for my nephews and they each loved them, as I did also. They will each be able to take them to school for nap time and they can also be used to take to grandmother house. The quality was wonderful and the material was very soft.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 6, 2009
  • quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Super cute- Easy to wash- Easy to roll- Easy and fun for a toddler to carry....Cons: Thinner than we expected... much thinner. Might work to use on top of another mat, but not great on its own.

    Read More
    fredvamom August 1, 2009
  • Great for school
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient....great product for school! Washes easily with no fading or ripping... I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has to send their children to daycare or school.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 22, 2009
  • cute & convenient
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and portable... you don't need a bag to transport it anywhere thanks to the carrying strap. i bought it for my pre-schooler to nap on while in school where they suggested we buy sleeping bags for them.it's thinner than i like but my son loves it.

    Read More
    anniep79 July 20, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product so does my 3-year old son. It was worth every penny as it's a nice quality bag; I've washed it many times and it still looks great. The only thing I don't like about it is an oversized pillow. However, my little one doesn't seem to mind it.

    Read More
    hpymomoftwo May 22, 2009
  • Great nap mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice nap mat. The pillow is a little large, but overall, a great item for a great price.

    Read More
    ads8 December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links