Starting at: $146.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naomi Patchwork Cotton 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Brighter in real life but pretty

    Read More
    charlene c. February 28, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    colors very drab in person...looked inexpensive

    Read More
    carnate January 7, 2017
  • pretty except...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt are pretty and soft except for one fabric pattern, which has a very bright pink flower on it. The other colors (greens, soft pastels) are nice, but because of the bright pink, I returned this quilt. Quality was the usual for an inexpensive quilt, and I would have been satisfied (not thrilled) if it weren't for the color issue.

    Read More
    Ann M. September 15, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are drab and tired looking. Looks washed out. Quilt stitching is long and far apart giving no "quilted" appearance. Backing is awfull yellow with red stripe. Poor quality that is definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser498142 September 3, 2016
  • Love the additional length
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Because of the additional length or for us width I was able to eliminate the dirt catching dust ruffle. It was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    lee O. July 23, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, size is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser280522 July 6, 2016
  • Not what I Expected

    I ordered this quilt expecting an oversized quilt with vibrant colors.It fits my king size but barely.And the colors are much less intense.I actually had to look it up when I received it to make sure it was what I ordered.Much nicer in the picture.Thinking about sending it back but depends on cost of shipping..I have had it for a week now and it has grown on me.The only thing I wish it was a bit larger.On my king it is a slight bit short

    Read More
    OstkUser229483 June 10, 2016
  • Pretty Fabrics Make for a Colorful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set adds a springtime country look to the bedroom. Many pretty fabrics make the quilt and matching shams colorful and interesting. The backing fabric featuring red stripes with flowers on cream is also attractive. The sizing of the quilt is perfect -- enough to drape evenly all around. The quilt is moderately heavy and almost too warm for our unusually warm spring weather here in the Pacific Northwest. There is hand quilting on this quilt, but it is poorly done with very large stitches. Still, the other aspects of the quilt make it a keeper for me.

    Read More
    pasadena1949 June 2, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY happy with this purchase. The colors are pretty close to the picture online except the green isn't quite avocado as pictured. Quality is excellent--pretty heavy and quite large for my Ca King bed.

    Read More
    jk1233 April 19, 2016
  • Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is big and heavy ,great for winter a king size is a really big load for regular washer . I have an oversize washer so no problem. But I have a regular sized dryer and it takes one and a half hrs to dry and then it is still damp. Good quality and very nice.

    Read More
    25pounder February 24, 2016
  • I'm pleased
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the shipping box with the quilt today, I was a little concerned it wasn't larger or heavier. But when I opened it my concerns disappeared! This quilt is really pretty and has the perfect "in between" weight I was looking for. It's not too heavy but not lightweight and cheap feeling either. Like previous reviewers mentioned, it does not have the solid green blocks as in the photo so if those are critical to your decorating plans, know that they may not be there. But otherwise, the colors are very true. The edge is finished nicely giving it a slight "piping" look around the edges of the quilt. All in all I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela G. January 14, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I like this quilt because the cotton is more refined than other quilts I have purchased. The hand glided stitching is similar to hand stitching, this gives it charm and it lays unfake on the bed. The particular floral designs are much nicer than other quilts I have seen, I like them except for one of them. The photo shows olive green patch which is not what I got and I am fine with that. The pattern on the 'other' side of floral pattern is unattractive to me, so I will purchase a sheet of finer quality than the cotton thread count and in a pattern that is beautiful to me. More spending but worth it. Though it will change the weight of the quilt which is very light.

    Read More
    OstkUser12064 February 17, 2015
  • Ter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Everything goes with it. Much prettier than picture shows. Really cozies up our bedroom.

    Read More
    Theresa A. January 9, 2015
  • Great looking quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Updating a bedroom can be difficult when it's going from a man's room to a guest room. This quilt made the transition easy. It's many colors are so eacu to work with. You can't go wrong with this choice!

    Read More
    Shirley A. December 23, 2014
  • Positive review title .I just love my quilt .
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my quilt has that country look I was looking for.And have gotten so many compliments .So happy I found it and ordered it.Very very happy and pleased.

    Read More
    zepelin August 5, 2014
  • Quilt provides variety in color
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt has some different squares than in the photo. For instance, no solid green which I had wanted. The colors in my quilt appear a little more muted. I ordered a king size for my queen size bed. It fits perfectly and I don't have to use a skirt.

    Read More
    jeanniemae April 5, 2014
  • This quist is exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The multiple muted colors, the lighter weight and the cotton feel were what we were looking for. I have washed it once and it washed up and dried very well in our regular washer and dryer.

    Read More
    gejo8161 March 11, 2014
  • Tickled Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been happier. Even better than expected.

    Read More
    melindashaw January 13, 2014
  • Good quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice well made quilt. I think it's beautiful, but my husband thinks it's a little too floral and feminine. The reverse is ivory with reddish/rust stripes and small flowers which is apparently more manly. So we are able to compromise. It is a nice layer for very cold nights with our down duvet.

    Read More
    gumbymurphy October 7, 2013
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lot darker in color then it looks---Not sure it's worth $150.I was looking for more quilting then it has. Not used it yet-not sure i'm going to keep or mail back.

    Read More
    blms February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links