Sale Starts at: $58.04

Save $6.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nanofibre Water and Stain Resistant Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set love it

    Read More
    debbi b. January 21, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with new comforter set. Looks great

    Read More
    William h. October 10, 2016
  • College
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed it for, good price and good quality

    Read More
    Susan T. August 30, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our 3 year old. It is better quality than expected. Very soft and perfect weight. The black hasn't faded at all. Love it! *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    alliz July 14, 2016
  • The Color is so much darker
    Verified Purchase

    Such a shame about the Color I was after a red like the photo but in reality it's so much darker.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 14, 2016
  • Black comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Super great quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Raquel P. May 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great value and looks good

    Read More
    cmu0223 January 15, 2016
  • NOT a true bright red!
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a true bright red then DON'T buy this set. I was so disappointed when I opened the box to find the color is more of a brick red/maroon and nothing like the pretty bright red color in the picture. I'm always a little nervous when buying on line especially when the color needs to be right. It was not compressed for shipping so I was also disappointed how flat it was too. Don't buy if your looking for a fluffy bright red comforter. I will be returning :c ( !

    Read More
    Michael W. January 5, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner than I would have liked. I guess you get what you pay for. The color is pretty and it's nice and soft.

    Read More
    etj07 January 2, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a King Size for my Queen size bed....fits perfect. ...very comfortable. ....I love it! Great Buy!

    Read More
    Arnita H. December 9, 2015
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Christmas decoration in bedroom

    Read More
    Celia1960 December 6, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money!

    Read More
    josrachel November 19, 2015
  • excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the set and going to give it away as a gift!

    Read More
    Cathy R. November 9, 2015
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Sage and it was true to color. The comforter is light, but warm enough for me (I don't like heavy covers on the bed). I've washed it once and was concerned it would not hold up, but actually I recommend washing it first as it really did well, and fluffed it up nicely. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    Kelly Q. September 29, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Norma S. September 13, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Super soft, and the color is rich.

    Read More
    Christa M. July 12, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and it actually is water and stain resistant. True to size and color. We are very satisfied with everything about this purchase from cost to quality.

    Read More
    Karla B. June 23, 2015
  • Burgandy, not red
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the color - definitely not RED

    Read More
    OstkUser34982 June 12, 2015
  • Soft & Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was interested in this material because I spend a lot of time in bed due to neurological conditions that make my skin highly sensitive to material types. First, the color is vibrant and warm, yet a very simple design. I ordered the Fig color. It's purple - not the fuchsia/magenta that seems so popular recently. Second, the material is very soft. The material is soft to the touch. It's also bit fluffy soft. It is a good Spring/Fall weight. Add an extra blanket and you are good for winter. If you lay on it for hours and become a bit sweaty. It doesn't breathe too well in that sense. Third, water beads on it immediately & it is easy to clean up dribbles of food with a damp cloth. **I have not tried to machine wash this yet. The block stitch construction is solid, but it might flatten the material more causing it to lose it's fluffiness** I would recommend this set. I wish they had a bed skirt to match.

    Read More
    GypsyQueen May 9, 2015
  • you pay more and get less.
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this just in time for spring so i dont know how warm its going to be in the newyork winter.still its cheap quality for the money.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links