| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nanofibre Cotton Down Alternative Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and very comfortable on our beds. We have 3!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. September 30, 2015
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and comfortable!

    Read More
    Sonja B. April 9, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Meant for younger smaller person nice and comfortable

    Read More
    drifter55 April 29, 2014
  • Best mattress pad ever ..

    After having several queen size mattress pads that did not fit properly or give any additional comfort, I purchased this pad in a King Size due to my mattress being deep depth and this one fit easily and is like sleeping on a cloud. It is puffy and perfect .

    Read More
    sdbeck May 2, 2013
  • water resistant?!?
    Verified Purchase

    Well I got it bcuz it was supposed to b water resistant but not quite!

    Read More
    blessing79 April 3, 2013
  • So far so good going on 2 months

    We haven't wet the bed or had any spills, but so far this mattress pad seems great. It hasn't lifted off the mattress either, and stays nice and tight and smooth no pulling or wrinkling. :~)

    Read More
    yumafamily February 7, 2013
  • Little too firm

    Everything about the bed was good. My husband loved it but it was way too firm for my taste. Feel a memory foam topper will solve the problem

    Read More
    cdjjhall January 14, 2013
  • "COMFY"
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MATTRESS PAD IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE I HAVE SLEPT ON.

    Read More
    shana013 July 31, 2012
  • Performs as advertized

    I got this water resistant mattress pad for my elderly dad. It's been performing very well, and is keeping the Bodipedic foam topper I also got him clean and dry.

    Read More
    pipedi June 26, 2012
  • mattress cover

    great buy. it fit perfectly and is extemely comfortable. great service from "O".

    Read More
    nvdean January 9, 2012
  • Much thicker than I thought!

    Thick mattress pad, very luxurious, hard to believe it's waterproof!

    Read More
    kellyriley October 9, 2011
  • as it should be
    Verified Purchase

    your standard, good quality mattress pad. nothing glamorous, this mattress pad is exactly as it was described and i'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    scamdiggity September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links