Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $75.49

Save $44.82 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nanofibre Cotton Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a heavier blanket on the bed. I do not like sleeping under the bedspread because it is a heavy, king, quilted type. This comforter is lightweight but warm. I do not have it in a cover, just as a blanket and it is great with the sheet. It fits well on our king bed-enough overhang to keep you warm, but not long enough to be heavy. We have had it for about 2 weeks and so far, so good!

    Read More
    Donna C. December 6, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should, nothing exciting. I use a duvet cover always.

    Read More
    Anna C. September 12, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality comforter for the price. It isn't too heavy (we needed a blanket during cold nights) and not too thin. It's perfect for our Seattle sleeping.

    Read More
    Paul M. April 15, 2015
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, not too light.

    Read More
    Theresa Q. April 6, 2015
  • Perfect if you are too hot at night
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with quality. I am using this in a thin cotton duvet cover and the medium weight is perfect for me. I was too hot before and was constantly throwing off covers and then putting them back on. Not anymore! Sleeping through the night.

    Read More
    noifer March 31, 2015
  • Perfectly Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by just how warm this comforter was. It is early fall in my area now, and it is perfect for the chilly nights. Our wood-stove has not yet been in use, and I have not needed it to be. I am quite content to curl up beneath this comforter and drift off contentedly warm. When I was first searching for a duvet, I had a specific idea in mind as well as a budget to follow. This comforter fit both of my parameters exactly. I appreciate the spill/stain-resistance, though I have yet to see it in action. I am not typically one to bring unclosed drink items near my bed, but occasionally a cup of tea is necessary. Should the eventual spill occur, I trust that this comforter will hold up to it as advertised.

    Read More
    C. Curtis October 3, 2014
  • nanofiber down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality comforter...very good looking and great big plus to our other bedding items also purchased at Overstock. Thank you for such great products!!!

    Read More
    omaley4 July 8, 2014
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    i have had a couple of comforter before this one. one was down and the other was down alternative. this one beats those 2 by a landslide. there are only a couple problems with it. 1 i get too warm sometimes and have to kick it off. the 2nd reason, i can't get my animals off the bed because they love it too. it is so funny. would highly recommend it. you sure can't beat the value for the price.

    Read More
    namesusedup April 16, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Previous alternative comfortor I purchased and returned from a dept. store was extremely lumpy. This comforter is lovely. I gave it only a "good" rating because I only wish it was a little fuller/thicker.

    Read More
    shopperjill June 27, 2012
  • Nice down alternative
    Verified Purchase

    really like this, it is light weight and warm. looks good. Just wish it had been a little fluffier generous size,better than most I have bought before. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    sneakers12 April 16, 2012
  • very nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter a lot. It is prefect for warm weather, light and comfy. Good quality!

    Read More
    lapyshka February 21, 2012
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter! It's nice and warm. The size is perfect too, completely covers our foam mattress and topper. Down alternative is different than a regular goose down comforter tho if that's what you are used too. It's nice quite as fluffy but denser and a little heavy, very very warm. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    likestoshopcheap February 6, 2012
  • Perfect weight and size.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time finding a comforter to fit in my 88X88 Duvet. This is the perfect weight. not too heavy and not too light.

    Read More
    jules920 June 8, 2011
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the comforter about a month but it feels nice and soft and warm!! Sometimes my daughter wakes up sweaty, but it is warm right now.

    Read More
    tara0616 May 20, 2011
  • Economical but Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Always a pleasure doing biz at Overstock.com. Great prices, good products quick and cheap shipping. Thanks for doing what you do!

    Read More
    ppostyle April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amurah December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila M. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links