Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myles Tan/ Brown 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of static, but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely tan, not off-white like the photo. So much static (the underside is super-cheap polyester) that I'm considering cutting it out and sewing on an old sheet. Looks nice, though, is thick and warm.

    Read More
    kitchenkate December 30, 2012
  • good low priced set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed low priced set for condo that we rent. The quality isnt stellar but serves the purpose. You can't beat shipping price.

    Read More
    jjg8675309 August 15, 2012
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, Thinner than I wanted. Did not really fit. I wanted something fuller. Color was ok. There is a return fee of just under $$ so be very carefull to order exactly the right item. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    debby00 July 13, 2012
  • This set is much better quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    As my first purchase through Overstock, I didn't know what to expect for material and craftmanship. I was pleasantly surprised, the set is very classy and simple, made of good quality material. I would reccomend this set.

    Read More
    enchantedjamie February 16, 2012
  • The comforter looks great and feels great too.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I bought that are the same brand, just different styles and I love them both. I love the feel of them and they just look great on the bed.

    Read More
    jetsherman1 December 5, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little on the edge about getting this beautiful comforter set just because I didn't know how the suede was going to be. The set is absolutely mind-blowingly beautiful. Every single one of my friends have complimented it and want one of their own! Great buy!

    Read More
    mvplayer023 August 13, 2011
  • Love my new comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new comforter! Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    malmac23 July 19, 2011
  • Soft material but cheap in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I strongly recommend you go for another comforter. This one was soft to the touch but had the stuffing that you would find in a cheap stuffed animal at a carnival. I imagine after several washes or extended use that the inside stuffing would bunch up in spots and have bulges. It was very lightweight so it would not be very warm for the winter. shams and bedskirt were nice.

    Read More
    dcook07 July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links