Today: $83.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My World Giddy Up 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ponymom
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute lightweight quilt. The sham was large for a standard size pillow though.

    Read More
    Lili K. January 7, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are slightly brighter than I was expecting, but still beautiful... we have just received this item, but it looks of very good quality.

    Read More
    rrm January 2, 2015
  • Giddy up Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this all the way from New Zealand. when it arrived (and it only took a week) it was the wrong size. we used the 0800 line and it was returned free of charge. What awesome service. We will be using this website again. Thanks so much for great service Overstock.

    Read More
    howie03 August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful . Well worth the price. Fast delivery

    Read More
    palmcoastmomma1 July 10, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the quilt. My granddaughter was pleased with the designs on it.

    Read More
    jansp247 January 5, 2013
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter who will be 5 soon. She is very much into horses and has been a barrel racer for 2yrs. This quilt contains everything a little cowgirl loves. Very happy with the color scheme and patterns. I would definitely recommend this quilt and sham to a friend.

    Read More
    pooftv December 15, 2012
  • Try Something Else
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt/sham set for my 7 year old daughter. It only lasted about 1 year before it started showing wear. After 2 years, it needs replaced. Dont buy this one.

    Read More
    kjshdkj November 25, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 3 year old daughter - She loves it and so do I. It looks great in person - very impressed!!

    Read More
    kh003 December 30, 2008
  • Horse Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the quilt for my daughter for X-Mas. After she opened the package, we found that a small stitch had come out, looks like it should be an easy fix. Overall the quilt is wonderful.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 27, 2008
Sponsored Links