Starting at: $24.49

Save $7.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My First Youth Memory Foam Pillow With Matching Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfy traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my sister and she loves this pillow. She takes it back and forth with her in the car to the hospital when she travels weekly to her chemo treatments. Just the right size and comfort.

    Read More
    Larvie2U January 26, 2017
  • Pillow for grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this size for my 2 year old granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality. She was thrilled, but couldn't really use it until she turned 4 because it was too thick. My mistake not to buy the toddler size.

    Read More
    Patricia Z. June 10, 2016
  • definitely not a ************
    Verified Purchase

    I use small or travel pillows to avoid neck and upper back pain. My previous pillow was a ************ Comfortpillow-Travel. That one held up its shape much better and was firmer. I purchased this one hoping to get similar quality at less cost. This one is very soft and does not hold its shape. I'm constantly "fluffing" it up during the night....very disappointing.

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 30, 2015
  • We like
    Verified Purchase

    Both my kids are using these and we like them so far. Nothing extremely special but it is a memory pillow with the right stiffness for a child. My only gripe is they should make these full (standard) size. My child has a full-size bed and we'd appreciate it fitting the pillowcase.

    Read More
    Britney B. April 23, 2015
  • A bit too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these pillows for my grandsons for Christmas. I am a big fan of the standard "foam" pillow, but my son likes the memory foam type. I did some research and thought these would be a good option for them. They are a nice size for their twin beds, but I truly feel that they are just a bit too firm. I may go back to the drawing board and look for a standard foam for now.

    Read More
    AN. January 20, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Have had trouble finding just the right pillow for my bad neck. This child size works well so far.

    Read More
    Connie W. January 14, 2015
  • Bought this for myself (adult)
    Verified Purchase

    I´m an adult and I prefer a thin small pillow. I´ve been looking for a while for an antiallergenic small thin pillow. I decided to test this one. It was a bit thicker and harder than I anticipated, but since it is made from memoryfoam it thins down once you rest your head on it. I´ve been using it for a while now and I think I am going to stick with it.

    Read More
    hildu March 15, 2013
  • great 1st pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very soft. My son likes it...good thickness for a small neck/head of a very young child.

    Read More
    tmo1357 February 23, 2013
  • my first youth memory pillow with matching
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves the pillow. he said that is very soft

    Read More
    sherrie32 February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links