Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My First Toddler Memory Foam Pillow With Matching Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect first pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream colored one for my 2 yr old and I am very satisfied so far. It seems to be a good enough quality memory foam and he likes it. I like the plushness/softness of the water resistant cover and that it comes with a pillow case to put over that if you want to. i Haven't had a major spill on it so I can't say how water resistant it actually is, but I like it so much I would buy another one if this one got ruined somehow.

    Read More
    seattlegrl September 27, 2012
  • fair price, good quality pillow

    we don't have kids at home. we needed a small pillow for resting our knees on when sleeping. this fits the bill perfectly and will last much longer than those cheap airline type pillows. comes with its own pillowcase also, which is a plus.

    Read More
    chanmac August 23, 2012
  • Great but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old for nap-time at preschool, and because I thought it would fit nicely in her small storage cubby. Size is fine, but the pillow is very dense and a bit heavy. Because of this it wasn't very "squishable" and I couldn't fit it in the storage box with all of the other extras (clothes, blanket, etc.). As long as you're not restricted by space, it's a great, soft, comfy pillow.

    Read More
    reeko17 July 24, 2013
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows. Had them covered and made into lumbar pillows for my club chairs. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    boballen1950 July 12, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great for our kiddo! If your toddler is still in the crib though, be warned that they can use the pillow as a "step" to help make a great escape.

    Read More
    Danielle F. July 7, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps its shape and "spongy" feel. The size is just perfect. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rojalou August 11, 2013
  • Small and hard
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and hard pillow. My daughter would not use it at all. It’s been sitting in a drawer ever since.

    Read More
    Missy E. November 24, 2017
  • Not squishy
    Verified Purchase

    I love harder pillows while watching TV. Not a good sleep pillow for kids

    Read More
    Debra B. July 20, 2017
  • Baby pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just what my grandbaby needed he sleeps so much more comfortable at night now...

    Read More
    April E. April 17, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like using it more than my toddler, which is who i bought it for.

    Read More
    Merina B. April 14, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    warm, soft, and just the right size for car travel too.

    Read More
    Larvie2U January 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size. Still have it after 4 years

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 20, 2016
  • Nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow as toddlers' first pillow.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves her new pillow! It's small but it's just the right size for her. Perfect to take on long car rides too:)

    Read More
    Margarita R. December 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was just a tad softer though.

    Read More
    california33 October 13, 2015
  • Great pillow for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this pillow for my 2 year old girl in pink, soft and perfect size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. August 22, 2015
  • A year later and My Son still loves this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow and my son loves it!!

    Read More
    luckyzoe April 27, 2015
  • Very very very soft and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great quality pillow, this is it. My toddler didn't take to it well because he's not used to having a pillow, but we use it to lean on or use as a cushion. He will use it later on when he gets bigger. Came with a pillow case, and the pillow is furry itself, this was a surprise! Love it!

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 March 24, 2015
  • Great toddler pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for toddler, not too big or wide for toddlers. Very soft and comes with a pillowcase!

    Read More
    whit1256 May 14, 2014
  • Do Not Buy this pillow!

    This review actually refers to the "My First YOUTH Memory foam pillow", which I could no longer find on the Website: though from the same company ( but 16" x 20" in size). At my age, I wanted a smaller, flatter pillow for my neck: I thought this would be perfect, being 3" thick rather than the usual 5"-6". The order was all there, as described, though the pillowcase, not the synthetic pillow-cover, is the cheapest, stiffest cotton I have encountered. The filling of the pillow itself is the REAL problem: it is unlike ANY other Memory Foam I have had the pleasure of using .It shifts, leaving flat spots, any where and everywhere. I plan to give it to our Min-Pin for his "throne", if he will accept it. A complete waste of time and effort to find the perfect pillow.. I consider that my experience in this area is thorough and well-researched. Your child may not be able to express the disappointment I can as an adult. DO NOT BUY THIS PILLOW.

    Read More
    fxjunior August 10, 2013