Sale Starts at: $22.52

Save $7.51 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My First Toddler Memory Foam Pillow With Matching Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baby pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just what my grandbaby needed he sleeps so much more comfortable at night now...

    Read More
    April E. April 17, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like using it more than my toddler, which is who i bought it for.

    Read More
    Merina B. April 14, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    warm, soft, and just the right size for car travel too.

    Read More
    Larvie2U January 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size. Still have it after 4 years

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 20, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows. Had them covered and made into lumbar pillows for my club chairs. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    boballen1950 July 12, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great for our kiddo! If your toddler is still in the crib though, be warned that they can use the pillow as a "step" to help make a great escape.

    Read More
    Danielle F. July 7, 2016
  • Nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow as toddlers' first pillow.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves her new pillow! It's small but it's just the right size for her. Perfect to take on long car rides too:)

    Read More
    Margarita R. December 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was just a tad softer though.

    Read More
    california33 October 13, 2015
  • Great pillow for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this pillow for my 2 year old girl in pink, soft and perfect size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. August 22, 2015
  • A year later and My Son still loves this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow and my son loves it!!

    Read More
    luckyzoe April 27, 2015
  • Very very very soft and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great quality pillow, this is it. My toddler didn't take to it well because he's not used to having a pillow, but we use it to lean on or use as a cushion. He will use it later on when he gets bigger. Came with a pillow case, and the pillow is furry itself, this was a surprise! Love it!

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 March 24, 2015
  • Great toddler pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for toddler, not too big or wide for toddlers. Very soft and comes with a pillowcase!

    Read More
    whit1256 May 14, 2014
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps its shape and "spongy" feel. The size is just perfect. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rojalou August 11, 2013
  • Do Not Buy this pillow!

    This review actually refers to the "My First YOUTH Memory foam pillow", which I could no longer find on the Website: though from the same company ( but 16" x 20" in size). At my age, I wanted a smaller, flatter pillow for my neck: I thought this would be perfect, being 3" thick rather than the usual 5"-6". The order was all there, as described, though the pillowcase, not the synthetic pillow-cover, is the cheapest, stiffest cotton I have encountered. The filling of the pillow itself is the REAL problem: it is unlike ANY other Memory Foam I have had the pleasure of using .It shifts, leaving flat spots, any where and everywhere. I plan to give it to our Min-Pin for his "throne", if he will accept it. A complete waste of time and effort to find the perfect pillow.. I consider that my experience in this area is thorough and well-researched. Your child may not be able to express the disappointment I can as an adult. DO NOT BUY THIS PILLOW.

    Read More
    fxjunior August 10, 2013
  • Perfect first pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two grandchildren around 2 years old. Both sets of parents have been very concerned about giving them a pillow because of suffocation concerns. Well, this one solves that issue. It is a fairly firm but comfy pillow that will not bunch up around the children's faces!! It is small enough to travel as well. I love being able to solve a problem and spoil the grand kids!!

    Read More
    sewgr8 August 10, 2013
  • Great but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old for nap-time at preschool, and because I thought it would fit nicely in her small storage cubby. Size is fine, but the pillow is very dense and a bit heavy. Because of this it wasn't very "squishable" and I couldn't fit it in the storage box with all of the other extras (clothes, blanket, etc.). As long as you're not restricted by space, it's a great, soft, comfy pillow.

    Read More
    reeko17 July 24, 2013
  • Perfect size for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, little and soft pillow for a toddler. My daughter loves her pink pillow, although she doesn't always want to sleep with her head on it. The pink cover comes off for easy cleaning, and I like that it came with the white pillowcase too.

    Read More
    jschuster8 July 2, 2013
  • My First Toddler Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small pillow so it would be perfect for toddlers on up, my granddaughters, age 4 and 7, use their pillows and love the size!

    Read More
    deblind7 February 20, 2013
  • Perfect first pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream colored one for my 2 yr old and I am very satisfied so far. It seems to be a good enough quality memory foam and he likes it. I like the plushness/softness of the water resistant cover and that it comes with a pillow case to put over that if you want to. i Haven't had a major spill on it so I can't say how water resistant it actually is, but I like it so much I would buy another one if this one got ruined somehow.

    Read More
    seattlegrl September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links