Read All Reviews for Mustang Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't super expensive, which makes it's a light-weight set. To me, that's perfect for summer. The colors are gorgeous. It's comfortable and easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    jpchance April 27, 2014
  • Color not the Same as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the color shown on line . was disappointed with the color in person. Was suppose to be Blue with Gray. received Blue with Tope . the sheets are Cream Color. The throw pillows are the gray/blue(2) and 2 of them are tope/blue . Also the color is very dull. the fabric is very soft and the design looks real good . workmanship looks good also. I purchased this for My guess-room so I suppose I will keep it. I would recommend this if One was sure of receiving the right color .

    Read More
    trp1223 April 2, 2014
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing! The color is vibrant and it very warm and perfect for those cold winter evenings.

    Read More
    wilkeyjan March 26, 2014
  • I didn't get what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Mustang blue above and would have loved that but instead I recieved the brown version. It is too must of a hassle to send it back! The brown is a little dull and dreary and I wanted the blue so it would be colorful in my room. You get a lot for the money, it's just a shame you don't get what you ordered.

    Read More
    gotwrongthing July 29, 2013
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great colour, seems very durable...had to wash the comforter twice in the first week due to pet accidents, and it held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    buckman539 June 7, 2013
  • Average Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I feel mixed about this set. I love the color, and it came promptly to my office. It includes an additional 4 throw pillows with the comforter, set of sheets etc. But I don't think this is the best quality comforter. It is quite wrinkled even after washing it in the washer/dryer. One of the throw pillows ripped at bit, and I haven't had the set for more than 3 weeks. So just be warned. Not bad, Not great. somewhere in between.

    Read More
    hikergirl123 February 26, 2013
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks very nice, however the material in the comforter is 'odd'. The first time I washed it the material in the comforter became clumpy and bunched up. For the price of the set I really thought it would be a lot better quality.

    Read More
    sdg12 February 2, 2013
  • Soooo pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I make my bed everyday now so that it looks stunning. I love how artistic the pattens are and the embroidery stitching really makes this bed pop!

    Read More
    jbarrn01 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan H. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links