Today: $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Woven Design Fringe Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds badly.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing as it sheds everywhere.

    Read More
    Dask July 6, 2017
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and pretty fall colors. Soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Teresa H. July 2, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, lightweight

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 12, 2017
  • Multi throw
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive. Would blend well with many kinds of decor. Fall colors.

    Read More
    Radie A. May 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    colors are perfect, very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    helene t. March 31, 2017
  • Cute...but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheery, bright, autumnal toned throw, and it livens up a corner, but it's itchy and not warm. More for design than function.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. September 11, 2016
  • Woven masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Had this throw for month's now---great buy ;hard to snag.

    Read More
    janeen c. July 2, 2016
  • gorgeous high quality retro
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous high quality retro - enough colors to match just about anything!

    Read More
    OstkUser252728 June 14, 2016
  • Lovely, but not as thick as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed at how this throw can have so many lovely colors in it, while still appearing overall as dark orange (which is exactly what I wanted). The throw is not as thin as some, but for where I live - northern Minnesota - it's not quite warm enough.

    Read More
    Lyssa S. June 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well made thick throw.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the colors might be too bright from one of the photos, but they are more true to this one.

    Read More
    lorijozeman February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice as an accent on my bed. Throw does snag easily.

    Read More
    kara m. November 16, 2015
  • dgvb
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Colors are suited to any bright decor. It is functional and attractive. My kids and their friends are always wrapped up in it.

    Read More
    Donna G. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful throw!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors in this throw!!

    Read More
    kpert2000 September 7, 2015
  • Lovely colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, lovely colors. Perfect if you want it for show, but if you intend to use it regularly, please note that I found it to shed lightly into little wispy balls of fiber, plus because it's an open weave, it pulls easily. It's very soft and the perfect weight for snuggling up and watching the tube or reading a book, but it won't be around my house for more than a year or two because I use it in the living room. In this price range, it's not bad, though.

    Read More
    lindapwg August 27, 2015
  • Nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality! Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    sebanks July 7, 2015
  • Perfect throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw perfectly matches the colors of my pillows.

    Read More
    judysaginaw June 15, 2015
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on back of sofa

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw for a great price. It is soft and the colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    Leslie A. May 19, 2015
  • multi throw
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant. It is soft I ordered 2 more

    Read More
    Stacey C. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links