Starting at $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheets Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    So comfortable... My daughter loves the bright colors and soft sheets.

    Read More
    Nikita D. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just love the purchase I made. It came quickly and was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Sheets are thin & cool for sleeping (good) for my daughter.

    Read More
    Karolyn L. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter. My daughter loved the print and the colors. A really nice weight for living in the south.

    Read More
    David D. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great colors my girls love there blanket.

    Read More
    ebony y. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for my daughter's room

    Read More
    Lyndsy C. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room about 3-4 years ago and it has been great! Still in good shape, she loves the softness and lightweight feel of the comforter and it washes up well. The sheets were cute, but we prefer cotton to microfiber.

    Read More
    puffle January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not as bright and vibrant as it looks in the picture but my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Dawn v. January 22, 2018
  • Girls room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedroom Set was perfect for my daughter. She has had it for a while and it is still in good condition. I was satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 29, 2017
  • Decent sheet set, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My only "complaint" is the sheets are very slick - they slide off of the bed very easily so you end up continually putting them back on. Other than that, the colors are vibrant and the sizing is great.

    Read More
    KGeistke319 November 20, 2017
  • FANTASTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    My twin girls ordered this bedding and they love it. Really great quality, washed like a dream. It really adds pop to their pink room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    krugsters November 9, 2017
  • cute but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    bedding is very cute but does not hold up well to washing,material is thin and sheets are not good at all.I would not purchase this set again,saying that quality for price paid is not worth it.

    Read More
    rsfamilystore October 30, 2017
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece. She loves it. Nice colors and good quality.

    Read More
    Tammie F. August 11, 2017
  • Brianas mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my step daughters room colors are great look good in her room

    Read More
    Tiffany R. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my tween! Colors were bright and loud!

    Read More
    Holly L. July 21, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The young lady loved this set, she decorated her new bedroom

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Bedding set Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put on bed yet but look like a quality set

    Read More
    Louella H. July 12, 2017
  • I am satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it wonderful

    Read More
    Keith L. June 19, 2017
  • 7 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this comforter set for my 5 year old granddaughter she absolutely loves it and it is perfect for the price

    Read More
    patricia p. May 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loves the set.

    Read More
    Candise S. May 10, 2017