Today: $292.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mulberry Silk-filled Cotton Stripe Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    warm and well made good size

    Read More
    Dan S. October 24, 2016
  • perfect duvet for summer/air conditioning
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lighter weight duvet for a guest room that wasn't too 'puffy'. This one is perfect for my purposes. It might be too light for mid-winter in the north, but will be fine year round in Georgia.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. July 22, 2016
  • beautiful comforter but don't even dry-clean
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with this comforter was that my kitty had an accident on it and I had it dry-cleaned. Apparently the "dry" in dry cleaning is a misnomer. Unfortunately the cotton fill shrunk and got all ropey. But I called the company and the owner actually called back right away (this was late on a Friday afternoon) to give me his cell phone number to call him back to discuss the product. That's customer service! I would definitely recommend this because it's actually great for any season, fairly lightweight, high quality and very well made, and if you have allergies to down, is a great alternative. It's definitely worth the money and I did replace mine right away and am very happy with it. Just make sure it's covered with a duvet and don't get it wet.

    Read More
    catmom125 December 24, 2013
  • True Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking at options for a comforter. The Chrysalife Silk-filled Jacquart Cotton Queen-size Comforter was exactly what I was looking for. It is very high quality and worth every penny! At some point I will use it without the duvet. It needs to be experienced by itself!

    Read More
    flagsinger May 21, 2013
  • Warm and light
    Verified Purchase

    I'm form Asia and used to have a silk-filled comforter during winter. It is warm enough for a 50-degree-F night w/o heat. This comforter is a bit thinner than my old one but is fine if you have the heat on. It's very light but hug your body well.

    Read More
    sashahg April 3, 2013
  • Silk filled Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely awesome. I wasn't hot or cold all night and slept later than usual and so did my husband :-) Very good price and amazing shipment speed for 2.95. You've got to love Overstock!

    Read More
    rosaleeshelton September 28, 2012
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had been using a silk comforter I bought when I went to China on a trip and loved it and had been searching high and low for one since I had bought a new bed and my old one was too small. This silk filled comforter is absolutely perfect! I use mine as a blanket under my quilt and it's not too hot or too cold. I love these comforters because they can be used year round and adapt to the temperatures. Cool in summer and warm in winter.

    Read More
    pbchoclovr February 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leticia M. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links