Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $51.03

Save $16.04 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mosaic Satin Nickel Window/Shower Curtain Rod and Amber Black Hook Set by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rod and hook set is beautiful. I recommend to accent any bathroom.

    Read More
    STACY B. January 31, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a window valence. Very easy to apply and the decorative bulbs at either end add just a bit of decoration without being overdone. Had to use two valences to accommodate window width and rod easily supported the weight.

    Read More
    Judith R. September 21, 2016
  • Excellent fit against the tiled wall nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    rowollet August 11, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The mosaic balls on the ends are larger than I expected. Adds a touch of class and elegance to the room. The hang8hooks that go with it are perfect.

    Read More
    K Spice March 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bathroom look elegant.

    Read More
    T. H. March 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really enhances a dull bathroom

    Read More
    Antoinette M. February 16, 2016
  • Great brushed bronzy color
    Verified Purchase

    Just something different for the bathroom. Have scissors ready to open packaging.

    Read More
    blueeyes815 December 7, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The embellishments on the shower curtain hooks came off before the hooks were removed from the package. I tried to reattach them, but can't get them to stay on. Also better information on the size of the rod was needed. We had to cut it down for our use.

    Read More
    mkc2007 August 30, 2014
  • Make bathroom POP
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the rod it is very elegant and i really like to details of the whole thing

    Read More
    terryhouston July 4, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom color is nicer in person more brown

    Read More
    jaz997 March 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain Rod!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant shower curtain rod and hooks. Really dresses up your bathroom!! Great value too!

    Read More
    abqtxn March 14, 2014
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and attractive looking, easy to install

    Read More
    susangomez September 27, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this to do with a black and silver shower curtain and love it. It's sturdy and adds just the right touch to my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    bklemt August 13, 2013
  • Not as beautiful as in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Processing and delivery were fast. However, it is not as beautiful in the picutre. Less mosaic pieces and more black tar-like rubber showing. I am hoping it will look more appealing when hanging with my new shower curtain.

    Read More
    housemom2656 August 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice and look very upscale in the the new bathroom we just added to the house. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    bamagigi June 13, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable set for the price. Love the bronze colored mosaic...matches my tile perfectly which has some accents with the same bronze glass. So easy to install...no tools needed! I have oil rubbed bronze fixtures and this set really goes well with it. The description says satin nickel...there is nothing nickel about it so just beware. Really unique set.

    Read More
    1anon2 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    modiva1 February 15, 2013
  • prettier than the average shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    Having just remodeled my bathroom, I was looking for a shower rod that wasn't plain. This fits the room well. It is a little heavy and I would recommend that you hang it without anything hanging on it for at least 24 hours or it could slide down the wall and do some damage. Found out the hard way but still would recommend to anyone looking for a little extra style.

    Read More
    lor13 February 12, 2013
  • Can't really rate the product
    Verified Purchase

    this is not an appropriate product review because i purchased the wrong thing. i wanted a regular curtain rod, not a shower rod. my fault for not paying attention. the issue is the shipping cost to return the item doesn't really make a return worth it. that said, the item arrived on time and in tact. it was just as beautiful as the photo.

    Read More
    skh615 June 5, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been pleased with Overstock's items and I will continue to shop on their site, but their description of this item was deceptive. It was not by any stretch of the imagination "satin nickel". It was more of a burnished or antique bronze. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    seattleshan July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links