Today $42.74
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mosaic Satin Nickel Rod and Hook Set by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice however one of end pieces fell apart when I opened the package and one of the curtain hangers was broken upon arrival.

    Read More
    Wynette C. July 3, 2017
  • Oh my!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bling on this mosaic shower rod. I took it right out of the package and secured it to the wall, easy peazy! I just wish they had matching towel bars. Don't think just order!

    Read More
    Maureen B. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful elegance to add small touch to our bathroom makeover!

    Read More
    OstkUser888572 January 19, 2017
  • Mosaic Nickel Rod Set and hooks.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, finished off my bathroom. Hooks do not slide as easy as some other hooks.

    Read More
    OstkUser102163 June 29, 2016
  • Shower rod and hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and love the look of these items. Sturdy and easy to hang

    Read More
    Mary S. April 19, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The mosaic balls on the ends are larger than I expected. Adds a touch of class and elegance to the room. The hang8hooks that go with it are perfect.

    Read More
    K Spice March 19, 2016
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    looks excellent with my black and white curtain

    Read More
    Morgan F. March 11, 2016
  • Not Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shiny as I hoped. The rings are glued faux stones and they look cheap. It does hold the fabric of the curtain in place because the rings are heavier than some.

    Read More
    decorhome February 25, 2016
  • Just pretty......
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it from the opening. Just sparkles and classy.

    Read More
    Andrew P. January 29, 2016
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rod & the hook.

    Read More
    Lyquento R. January 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the website do not do this product justice.

    Read More
    Ellington P. November 23, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of it. Gets rusty quick so I clean it a lot.

    Read More
    blondeval October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. We have a small ugly master bathroom - so anything we can do to make it more appealing - and this does the trick!

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, quality product

    Read More
    Felisa B. August 21, 2015
  • rusted after two years
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty got rusty after a few years

    Read More
    Bridgitte S. August 20, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product looks good works good

    Read More
    24huss August 7, 2015
  • *****EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in the bathroom with the matching shower curtain. Very nice and good quality.

    Read More
    shenin July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was by far the prettiest shower bar I have ever seen

    Read More
    lconti8108 May 8, 2015
  • Very stylish and well made easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking curtain rod the mosaic looks great in the bathroom the matching hangers are a nice touch. Great price too!

    Read More
    Robert O. April 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and thick bar with attractive hooks
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this set for several months with the Stingray Ukiyo-e Print Shower Curtain to add some flair to our guest shower. That curtain is thick polyester, and this rod/hook set holds it just fine. The mosaic is mirrored, but not super shiny. It is just right to reflect a little light to add some sparkle but is not overly distracting. It seems to be holding up well, as we have not seen any rust forming on the hooks in areas where you would typically see rust (like in weld areas). The bar is thick and easy to install by twisting like any tension rod. So far, the rod did fall once, but that was because we had it a little under-tightened. We just twisted it some more and it has held true since then. It arrived on time in good packaging and in good condition. This is probably the nicest curtain rod/hook set we have owned, and it seems to be holding up well, so I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Marcus C. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links