Today: $64.99

Was: $79.99

Save $15.00 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Zen Light 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lighter weight bedcover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the subtle pattern... you can bring out with a variety of colors. I have gold sheets and it gives a nice pop. I also purchased a cream colored throw to fold down over the bottom. On colder nights it gives extra weight/warmth.

    Read More
    suze42 February 9, 2017
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I've been looking for! I live the soft colors. It washes well

    Read More
    Christine W. March 10, 2015
  • Color doesn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it look like this comforter is grey or tan, with white and light blue. It actually has green and turqouise in it. I thought I must have gotten the wrong comforter in the right packaging, so I exchanged it for another. The second one was the same color. There is another comforter made by this company with a picture that looks just like what I got. The comforter looked pretty, and I liked the pattern, but the colors were not what I wanted or expected.

    Read More
    courtneylb12 August 28, 2014
  • Nice subdued color
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Have not laundered as yet but looks to be holding up.

    Read More
    bermy June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, It's quality and style are great! I will look for others by this manufacturer.

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • "Moroccan Zen" 3 piece quilt set....paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Dont know that I'd call this either "Moroccan" OR 'zen'....it is a very pastel toned paisley (blues, treys, white, taupe) cotton quilt and 2 shams (Queensized choice). It provides enough coverage for summer bed cover with a sheet, though not more than needed....just right weight...easy care ....cool, attractive, 'vague' ethnic appearance...pretty yet would be appropriate for a man's bedroom quilt as well.

    Read More
    mimi12f August 17, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing that could have made purchasing it better, was a better quality picture and closeup showing the true colors. It happened to work out perfectly for me, but it is difficult to see colors online.

    Read More
    judikelly August 10, 2013
  • Moroccan Zen Light 3 Piece Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    My quilt & pillow shams looked great & came were delivered when they were promised. I am very, very pleased with overall look & quality of the set.

    Read More
    jgionti August 8, 2013
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty quilt. We went with a quilt instead a duvet because we get to hot.. it's the perfect thickness. Colors are a lovely periwinkle blue and tan.

    Read More
    tfishie August 3, 2013
  • "Meh"....
    Verified Purchase

    In the online photo, the quilt seemed to have a little more color. When I opened the box, I thought I had received the wrong item. The actual color is white and a very very pale blue. Oh well. It's cute enough and I can layer another quilt on top of it. I'll keep it...

    Read More
    jade4nj July 16, 2013
  • Cotton Zen
    Verified Purchase

    Although I will keep this quilt set, the picture is deceiving. It shows more warm, brown tones than the quilt really has. If you are looking for soft blue and cream, with light beige, this does the trick! Perfect weight for summer.

    Read More
    coastalgirl1 June 27, 2013
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to find a quilt set that has color but does not have a floral pattern. Great for summer, but you would need to add blankets if you wanted to use it for winter.

    Read More
    sm4life June 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta S. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ineedsun February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links