Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Spice 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fall looking quilt. I love that the feel is cotton. It is smooth to the touch and it washed well.

    Read More
    blushpell June 8, 2017
  • Moroccan Spice 3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning colors, amazing quality and reversible

    Read More
    Kim E. April 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt set that has held up just fine over the last few years. Colors are true to pictures.

    Read More
    Ranelle R. February 16, 2017
  • Well made, great burnt red color love it
    Verified Purchase

    Size good, not skimpy looks great on bed

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - terracotta with hints of sage green and a light yellow

    Read More
    Laura T. October 18, 2015
  • island lady
    Verified Purchase

    nice quilt, but fades to "very muted" color

    Read More
    Nancy A B. May 26, 2015
  • J S
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, and such good quality! The comforter is of medium weight, not too heavy, but not too light. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeri S. April 7, 2015
  • ecfischer116@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Many complimentsI I also purchased white ruffled shams. I painted one wall red to match the quilt], with other three walls and woodwork white. Could have used two king sized shams on my queen sized bed, but I think the standard size was all that was available.

    Read More
    Ethel C. F. February 18, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors in this just wish it would have washed up a little better even in cold it still faded.

    Read More
    jhbhill January 22, 2015
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a brighter colored quilt to use on our bed in Arizona. The spicy color looks great with the beiges and browns on the walls & carpets.

    Read More
    azgranny July 25, 2014
  • I love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set it gorgeous. We have it in our master bedroom and it brightens the whole room. We got yellow / mustard color sheets to match and it looks wonderful. It looks like the color in the picture -- kind of a terra cotta red, not a cranberry or crimson. It works great with our bedroom furniture and artwork.

    Read More
    jay452 June 29, 2014
  • LOVE THIS SET!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design of the quilted fabric. It is light-weight enough for us to leave it on our bed year-around, which works best for us. The quilt is a great size, although you still need a bed skirt. I also wish there were more pillow options , as I would have purchased coordinating euro and throw pillows. Overall, I love it. I haven't washed it yet, but understand it will get softer each time I do, which can only make it better!!!

    Read More
    gnd1947 June 10, 2014
  • MoroccanSpice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as depicted--very orangey, not a true red. Disappointing.

    Read More
    gauralady June 5, 2014
  • 3 piece Moroccan Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed to match my bed skirt very well and product is very nice.

    Read More
    scopingout June 4, 2014
  • Moroccan Spice 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is made from 100% cotton materials. Stitching is average and the feel of the quilt is stiff in nature. It will probably soften up when laundered. Quilt was more orange in color than I expected. The overall look was not favorable for my needs. I returned it and ordered a different set that I am very happy with.

    Read More
    1421carw May 15, 2014
  • excellent quilt, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    quilt looks exactly as it did in photo. fits our king bed perfectly, is lightweight so will need another blanket in winter. Great buy.

    Read More
    kevin12345leanne May 7, 2014
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and fits our king size bed perfectly. i was worried it may be too short because we have an extra thick mattress pad to create a pillow top effect and the quilt hangs down the sides and covers the mattress. the color is more rust then red but very beautiful. very pleased

    Read More
    shefcomp May 3, 2014
  • This quilt set is everything we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is nice. The quality is excellent. The colors are subtle. Fits our king size bed perfectly.

    Read More
    telco123 May 2, 2014
  • Great! Thin for our warm climate
    Verified Purchase

    We actually don't take it off the bed at night and we use it as a top blanket. Perfect for warm climate Great quality. Love the muted colors.

    Read More
    debbieinhouston April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th quilt set I've purchased from Overstock. Each one has been awesome. I ordered the King and the pillows were king also. (though someone mentioned that they were standard). Very rich looking and fits perfect with drapes which are a dark sage green. The color is close to red but is really a dark burnt orange, but still not far off from red.

    Read More
    trese123 April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links