Today: $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Spice 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt some time ago but I still love it!! It is a very heavy weight and the colors are beautiful! I put a blanket underneath it and can use it all winter long in the midwest winters!

    Read More
    laurapeterson June 18, 2017
  • Nice quality quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt set for a couple of years now and it's been through many washings. It has held up well even with dogs on the bed.

    Read More
    Temple D. April 24, 2017
  • Moroccan Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt is so pretty I use it as a Quilt/spread on my bed. I has last for many years with repeated washing and the color has not faded. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Theresa A T. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print and softness!

    Read More
    mari6607 November 3, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors but is a little small for my king bed but works great on my Queen size bed.

    Read More
    Hudon J. August 28, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This set is used at the foot of the bed over another light spread to offer additional warmth for visiting guests. The shams add color and punch to an otherwise neutral set. Have gotten lots of compliments. Size is typical but definitely not over-sized.

    Read More
    larlasue July 11, 2016
  • Not my Item
    Verified Purchase

    I never recieved this item. Would have love to have it but never arrived

    Read More
    Kevin A. June 22, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in my guest room and it gives the room a very nice appearance. It's heavy enough to be year-round and washes well. If you want it perfect - the ties on the pillow shams should be ironed after it's laundered but otherwise it comes out of the dryer ready to go back on the bed.

    Read More
    artist5 May 7, 2016
  • This Quilt was geat
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this quilt for 5 years. It was washed my my machine numerous times; did shrink some. A friend seriously wanted this quilt when I got my new one. She will enjoy it for many more years to come.

    Read More
    lap1558 March 18, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my bedroom, goes with the decor.

    Read More
    drword February 17, 2016
  • great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for some time and am very happy with it. It works perfectly with the decor in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 9, 2016
  • Crybaby
    Verified Purchase

    I find this set a little smaller than what I needed for my Queen size bed.

    Read More
    Ann R. February 9, 2016
  • Enjoyed for years
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed this quilt for years now. It's easy-care, and with a dog thatlikes to nap on the bed, that is important.

    Read More
    Patricia N. January 23, 2016
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Moroccan Spice 3-piece Quilt Set. It adds just the pop of color to the daybed and everyone comments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    ermdeworm January 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty quilt. I like the weight when sometimes a comforter is too warm. Nice warm colors.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 28, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3yrs ago and II still love it! Classy, beautiful, well made, . . .

    Read More
    loril December 5, 2015
  • Moroccan Spice 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this for the guest room. Worked out well - not too femine.

    Read More
    Cathy H. November 9, 2015
  • Pretty orange
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick quilt quality and very pretty. I would ordered this again.

    Read More
    crldouglass October 1, 2015
  • Color not as expected--kind of weird
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send this back. Color wasn't as vibrant as the photo...too muted.

    Read More
    amirek1 August 7, 2015
  • Cotton Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern and vivid color, excellent buy.

    Read More
    ks10ford July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links