Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Morning Stripe' 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's bedroom and love it. Good quality and washed well

    Read More
    OstkUser177209 May 15, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feel of this comforter set. Washes wel l and stands up to grandkids.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 24, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    stood up well to me and my terrier. i've had it seven years and the colors are just starting to fade (always washed on gentle and cold)

    Read More
    fkestrel July 4, 2016
  • gwen
    Verified Purchase

    after washing it faded even washed in cold water.

    Read More
    gwen c. March 13, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Having some wear issues, but have had this for a while. Pretty good quality for price

    Read More
    Susan R. March 8, 2016
  • Bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking bed spread!

    Read More
    elainemouton January 8, 2016
  • Wears like Iron
    Verified Purchase

    A little tired of this quilt. Washes well, but some shrinkage. Have had it for a while and it has really held up and the colors have not faded A LOT

    Read More
    pck1953 December 16, 2015
  • Good quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up nice and has held the colors for a couple yrs and still looks good

    Read More
    shannon d. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quilt that I could use over my down blanket and this one is it. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Sandra M. November 5, 2015
  • Looks good, nice summer weight
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set has moved through several bedrooms and looks good with almost any decor!

    Read More
    yasmara July 29, 2015
  • Good Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, but does not stand up to washing.

    Read More
    photopassion July 18, 2015
  • Great light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very lightweight. I have to layer it to keep warm but the colors are nice and it seems well made.

    Read More
    obuyer6926 July 4, 2014
  • Love the lightweight quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a warm climate and have tiny yorkies that like to share our bed. It has been really hard to find a quality, washes well, lightweight quilt but this is it. We are very pleased. Now the bed looks pretty and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    ann9711 October 10, 2013
  • Sturdy, easy to care for, good colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our youngest son's room - he's not great at making his bed and I thought something easy would help him out - it does! The colors work for all seasons and adding a blanket in winter will be sufficiently warm. Holds up to an 11 year old and four dogs wrestling on it constantly.

    Read More
    mtflores29 August 18, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought KING SIZE in this comforter but it didn't even cover 1/2 of the mattress. It was longer than needed and not wide enough to look the way it appeared in the picture. I would buy this KING SIZE for a queen sized bed. As far as quality foes, it was very well made.

    Read More
    thehappybuyer9 July 26, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner/ Was a little heavier than I expected, but in a good way. It looks good on my bed just like in the picture. Had a slight industrial cleaner odor, but has faded and with a little cold water wash and fluff dry.Great Now

    Read More
    jaketheboss July 20, 2013
  • cotton not of very high quality/low thread count
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited by the look of this in the pictures but when it arrived, I realized that it is an overpriced object of inferior quality. Some of the stitching is coming undone as I take it out of the package, and the cotton is not of a very high quality. The weight of the cover is nice, but I don't think it is going to hold up very well. I feel like I didn't get very good value for my money and am not even sure I will use it.

    Read More
    iberiansyes June 29, 2013
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it's great light weight and just right for summer!

    Read More
    goincoastal1 June 6, 2013
  • Great Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son. It is a nice weight and has great colors. The colors are accurate to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    ksb23 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for our boat and the colors are fabulous! I will say that after the first wash, it did have a lot of lint but the colors are still very vibrant and looks great.

    Read More
    houtxshopper May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links