| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morning Glory Yellow/ Blue Cotton 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a beautiful and feminine quilt with shams its so pretty and such happy colors I would buy this again in a heart beat it makes my guest room really pop

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fit the bed perfectly.

    Read More
    2012butterfly58 June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful, like a grandma would have made quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a quilt a grandma would have made and the adding touch of ruffled edging, l bought this for my mom and she loves it, on picture the yellow looks more green but it not, its yellow. Very nice product for the price, l probably will buy another for myself.

    Read More
    7css15 February 14, 2013
  • Morning Glory Yellow/ Blue Cotton Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great, and shipping was fast. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    bobbleheads2 January 29, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt bedspread was just what I was looking for and I wasn't disappointed. It has enhanced my decorations in my spare room.

    Read More
    zig41 August 7, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not being able to see, I was hesitatant in the purchase of this bedspread, but I needed not worry! This bedspread is beautiful and of great quality, worth every penny! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    dmglpg July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really prettier than pictured. A real WOW factor for your bedroom. The 4 rating; which I rarely give, is because the sham size of 20" x 36" that come with the King set is incorrect. That is the dimensions of a standard sham 20" x 26". The site shows standard but the measurements are wrong giving people a false impression that know the difference. SO beware Standard Shams do come with the King when it is restocked. No King shams are available for the bedspread or the regular quilt set that matches this. If you are ok with that or interested in a different size bedspread, I Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper July 5, 2012
  • Morning Glory Yellos Blue Cotton Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Exceeds expectations. I will definitely order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    janet33315 June 27, 2012
  • Cheerful classic bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread set is an elegant version of a patchwork quilt with very nice shams. The length on the sides is not long enough for my bed, but with a bedskirt it is fine. I like it better than a quilt because the sides are long enough to cover sheets and blankets that are not tucked in. When it arrived the 3-tier ruffles were extremely wrinkled, which meant an evening of ironing, and they do wrinkle easily. However the set looks wonderful in my room and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ellenie June 16, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned. The bedspread is so short on the sides that I would have needed a bedskirt too. The quality was lacking and certainly not worth the price.

    Read More
    marsha410 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links