Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morite 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! It's for my daughters room and looks fantastic!The silver is very shiny and looks great with the brown. Love this!!

    Read More
    kathy0626 January 7, 2012
  • Not recommended

    I purchased this set and when I received it I was very disappointed. The quality is poor and the comforter does not fit. It is too short to accommodate a queen sized bed. I am more disappointed with Overstock's return policy. Most sites provide a return label at the time of shipping just in case there is a problem. I should not have to pay or have a deduction taken from the purchase price to return an item.

    Read More
    groveport January 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set is excellent, and it was delivered quicker than I expected

    Read More
    fwilson January 6, 2012
  • Order LARGER size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Calif King, bc most Kings are just a bit small on my be. This one is more than a bit small, it bearly covers the sides and not long enough, thank goodness I have a footboard. Have not decided rather to send back or not. Prob will return. The Calif. King will fit a queen.

    Read More
    oooppps January 4, 2012
  • glam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful comforter set. It glams up my bedroom and makes my bed even more inviting.

    Read More
    sherrimc1 December 8, 2011
  • morite 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i got my money's worth. Not a very expensive set but worth what i paid

    Read More
    karimurphy402 December 7, 2011
  • Very Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Only one problem. The comforter itself needs to be longer. Luckily one side of the bed is not visible so there is always part of the sheet that is hanging out.

    Read More
    jae23 December 2, 2011
  • Excellent set - was looking for something elegant
    Verified Purchase

    truly a great set for the price - bargain compared to all other stores and sites

    Read More
    t2blade November 26, 2011
  • So Dissppointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set after searching for a while. I was so excited and anxious to get it. Shipping was fast, but I was so disappointed when I opened the package. I wanted to love it but I just couldn't. The material was so cheap and the construction of the comforter and other items were very poor. Needless to say, I have returned it and will keep searching.

    Read More
    nanefish November 22, 2011
  • Morite 8-pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail finishes, like the corded edging. Color on top as pictured. The lining (back) is light blue, but doesn't show so it doesn't conflict with my color scheme.

    Read More
    sheronj9 November 14, 2011
  • morite comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice comforter great value for money , quality was good for the money and the finishing was ok ,was delivered within 5 days will definately recommend

    Read More
    sundaymab October 15, 2011
  • Lovey Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was lovely and of nice material. I'm using a king size set on a queen bed in a guest room. It looks very rich and inviting

    Read More
    smileintexas October 14, 2011
  • can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the comforter even though it is not quite as "gray" as I was hoping it to be. The bedskirt is definitely a silver /gray, so it works for me. The lighting, color of walls & carpet in one's bedroom makes a big difference on how you see the colors. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    red137 October 14, 2011
  • very pretty but it was to short in lenght
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful bedspread i ordered a queen and it was way to short length wise good thing i had the pillow shams it helped hide the empty space

    Read More
    cerpintaxtfluffy1 October 8, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I love this comforter. The color is beautiful and has a subtle richness to it. I would definitly by this item again.

    Read More
    ladybear18 September 24, 2011
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is just "okay". I purchased a king size for my queen bed and it fits so it certainly runs small so purchase a size up. Not as heavy as I would have liked. Because it's so lite, it's easy to slide around on the bed giving your bed a "messy" look. The extra pillows are FLAT. Would I purchase it again? No.

    Read More
    rfw0 September 14, 2011
  • Morite 8-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was surprise birthday gift to my 58y/o baby brother and he loves the set. He stated the color and quality was great. Your site description was excellent. If i have a question I can ask for help.

    Read More
    bjhw September 9, 2011
  • nice design and colors poor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors of the set but the fabric is very low quality it is not very comfortable either I have to be very careful not to get anything caught on it because of the material. I had a feeling it wasn't gonna be all that great because the price was to good. If the same set was available in high quality fabric, construction and material I would definately buy it. If your looking for something to put on a bed without sleeping on it then I guess this would be good because it looks nice (display only).

    Read More
    cami11ebrowneyes August 27, 2011
  • Completely Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely the wrong color than what is described! I looked at this set on several different computers, so it was the website image that is wrong. The actual colors are a light blue and silver, while I was thinking I ordered a more bronze and brown colors. Dissatisfied! What a mess. I never seem to get the correct order on overstock. I will not order from overstock again.

    Read More
    amychristinee August 17, 2011
  • Great product & super fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the product exactly as described and at a low cost, it actually arrived in just 2 days (I didn't pay for expedited shipping). I will definitely use Overstock.com for future purchases.

    Read More
    quirkypachyderm July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links