Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morite 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very appealing bedset!
    Verified Purchase

    Though we have not tried this on our bed at this point, we are impressed by the COLORS of the bedding set...and what appears to be excellent quality. We are furnishing more than one house with several bedrooms in each, so use bedding sets as we have need of them. The color of this set would go with many different floor coverings/carpets, and this is what we were looking for.

    Read More
    judysdolls March 16, 2012
  • Very comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother is truly enjoying her new comforter set.

    Read More
    foncelle1 March 9, 2012
  • Positive but not right color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and it quality. The pattern is gorgeous and elegant. The only think that bothered me is that the color did not list that it looks more like a pale blue than grey. The inside is blue so it leads a person to think that maybe it is blue.

    Read More
    emem4 March 6, 2012
  • Looks good, but not top quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the overall look in our bedroom, but I find the material a little flimsy and easy to snag. Lots of strings and some odd tucks. I got the King size for our extra deep queen mattress. It is still too short for the foot of the bed, but we just don't pull it up all the way under the pillows. For the price, we are keeping it.

    Read More
    ginnymutton February 11, 2012
  • beautiful comforter set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    when the comforter set arrive i was excited about opening the package and putting in on my bed, it look great,, was glad that i ordered a cal-king after reviewing another customer reviiew it fit perfect on the bed... the only problem i have is the shams its hard finding pillows to fit the smaller shams can anyone give me information on how i can find pilows to fit

    Read More
    spencer51 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my bedding. I opened it up and it was BEAUTIFUL! My husband loved it too........we put it on the bed immediately. The color is exactly as described, yet it is such a rich look.

    Read More
    rytehouse August 8, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    excellent set , has alot of pieces, and withstands time well along with wash

    Read More
    lisa f. May 10, 2017
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and elegant look. Not too hot. Perfect for transitioning from winter into spring. Fabric has retained it beauty despite sharing with a cat, a dog two humans!

    Read More
    marlyndin April 3, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I feels and looks so elegant.

    Read More
    Betty S. January 26, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, the picture doesn't do it justice! We've had our set for a couple years now and absolutely LOVE it! The quality is great, the color is beautiful, and we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Rani L. September 19, 2016
  • calming colors
    Verified Purchase

    soft coloring for the bedroom and decent quality- came with many pillows

    Read More
    Ann C. August 22, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this on line, looks great, just a little darker than I wanted but it looks great and has stayed in great shape since my purchase

    Read More
    CoolitsCorner1957 June 21, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    nice set but the queen size is very short on all sides and barely covers the mattress. A king size probably would have done better. Very pretty though

    Read More
    Lakisha M. May 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this comforter set...

    Read More
    prpldjeep April 26, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich in detail. Looks great!

    Read More
    Harv K. April 23, 2016
  • Morite comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set but really heavy

    Read More
    dd12354 April 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bright colors even after a few washes

    Read More
    Casandra T. April 10, 2016
  • Nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great bed set for the price. I ordered a size up and it fits better.

    Read More
    Katiejb April 2, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I think I am going to return it because really it is too small for a queen bed. If it was larger it would be great. Perhaps order a king for a queen bed.

    Read More
    megarzt March 10, 2016
  • Made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    the material snags easily.

    Read More
    melissa s. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links