Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morite 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful comforter set for the price.

    I really like the color of the comforter, but I did have a few concerns. The first one being that the queen size is not a true queen. It would fit a full size bed perfectly, but not a queen. My recommendation would be to order a king for a queen. My other concern is that it states that it is a 8-piece comforter set, but it only came with 7 pieces. The second pillow was not included. I am okay with that, but the description should be changed. Due to the fact that it will take me forever to get the 7 pieces back in the plastic bag, I am will to keep this set and place another order for a king. The queen comforter will be used for guests. It's also good for the summer because it is not a heavy comforter. It's a great comforter for the price.

    Read More
    flemingsgirl May 1, 2011
  • Highly Recomend
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few threads that I needed to cut, but other than that, this set is perfect for the $. I highly recommend this set to anyone. I purchased it for my master bedroom and I wish I had a picture to share of how nice it goes with my furniture. This set has a very expensive look. I know you won’t be disappointed with this set. I have a queen bed and I purchased a king, I just like the additional length that I get since my bed is rather high. But a queen would have worked just as nice. This set has the WOW factor. The Dark Chocolate Brown is Dark Chocolate Brown and the underside and complementary color of sea foam is sea form. The picture DOES NOT do this comforter set justice. OverStock is always my 1st stop when shopping for a Comforter Sets.

    Read More
    msduncan April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    First off let me tell you that it is beautiful! I love it, it matches my bedroom furniture and roman blinds already and the scrolls match the scrolls in the chandelier, however, I am glad I ordered a king, I have a queen bed and the king fits perfectly!

    Read More
    scubaswife July 1, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I received my comforter set and I truly was surprised it is so elegant looking and the colors are wonderful. The fabric is great. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ealeo January 7, 2009
  • Do not go by the colors described
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for the price. Comforter is way too small, but the overall quality is very good...especially for the price ! The colors are not rust and silver as described. The colors are dark brown and a sea glass green. Very pretty colors, but not what I needed to go with the bedroom colors. Keeping the set, better than paying to return. BUT OVERSTOCK HAS TO PAY ATTENTION TO QUALITY CONTROL ON PICTURES THEY USE SO THAT THEY SHOW THE ACTUAL COLORS AND DESCRIBE THE CORRECT COLORS !!!!!

    Read More
    Nancy Z October 28, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry ,but this is junk.Cheap. When washed it clumps up and is absolutley no good

    Read More
    woodmont54 May 15, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While the fabric is pretty and colorful, the size (length and width) did not properly fit my king sized bed. Very disappointing!!

    Read More
    wantgooddeals February 14, 2014
  • nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price! Not as thick as a more expensive set, but since it now lives in Florida - that is a good thing! As another customer mentioned, 2 of the pillows require pillows, and they're an odd size. For what I paid, I'm just not utilizing them yet; should I come across the right size pillow one day, or I'm so bored that I have nothing better to do than shop for odd size pillows... Beautiful color combination, overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    schrooner February 22, 2012
  • Elegent and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I order this Comforter set and it arrived within 3 days even on standard shipping. It is so elegent and dresses up my bedroom words can hardly describe how pleased I am with it. It's definately worth the $$ as I had shoped for over 6 months for something that caught my eye and everything that even came close was at least $100 over and above what I payed for this. I've been telling all my friends and even a perfect stranger whom was looking at comforters in Wal-Mart to check out Overstock 1st.

    Read More
    karrkeys February 15, 2012
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter too thin. The brown in the picture is lighter than the actual product once received.

    Read More
    msjojo1 October 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I live in south la. & our summer are very hot I was looking for a nice lightweight bedspread.it looks great & fits my queen bed perfectly . Best value ever

    Read More
    lizzie1957 August 7, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and elegant. Did not use bed skirt. So no review for that but everything else was worth the money

    Read More
    dmanges32 July 20, 2014
  • Beautiful bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed ensemble is very elegant looking - especially for the price. Initially when I opened the box is thought the fabric looked a little cheap. However my husband suggested I put it together and wait a day or so to decide if I liked it. Ensembled it really is pretty and now I love it! I agree with the other reviewers - the bedspread and skirt run smaller. I have a King sized bed and I ended up ordering a chocolate brown bed skirt off of ***because it just did not touch the floor all the way like it should. Overall it is a GREAT value and rich looking!

    Read More
    homedecorexpert July 5, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order promptly, however, I will be sending it back. I have a king bed and the comforter is too small. I knew others were ordering a size up but the king is the largest and Cal. king is narrower yet a little longer. I wish Overstock.com would correct this in relaying to the manufacturer that they cannot sell an item that is missized, and by the amount of reviews if is not a random thing. Also the fact that I will have to pay to ship my item back due a misrepresentation is disconcerting. DO NOT PURCHASE this item if you have a king or Cal king bed. It wont fit. I would suggest going up two sizes in fact. Very dissappointed in Overstock.com for my first time. The colors were beautiful but the material is very flimsy. Think dollar store decorative cushions. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    txstormlover December 14, 2012
  • Excellence all the way
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about exquisite. This comforter set is like staying at the Waldorf. Once you place it on your bed you wish you had a better bed to live up to its comfortable feel. Very nice. Best Mother's Day gift I could have given her. She loves it.

    Read More
    fsa0033 June 5, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this comforter is beautiful and has a great hand-feel. It's a good thick weight weave and the color is true to the picture I get on my screen - kind of gray-sable. The sheen is gorgeous and the stitching is well done. It isn't as full and fluffy as I would like, but where I live, that's ok because the temp doesn't get below 70 degrees F. The shams are rich and well made. The extra pillows are flat as well, but that's evident in the picture. Overall, the comforter is a great bargain and very very pretty. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    antami May 14, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter set and very cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is more beautiful in person then on the website. I am very pleased with it. With my new bedroom set in black and my walls in a Tiffany blue this set makes very thing come together so well. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    dpnuncio56 April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautifully designed and the quality is amazing, the only thing that I did Not like was that it does not come with fitted and flat sheets. But the comforter and pillow cases over all was to my expectations

    Read More
    thebeautifulone March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set! Beautiful, rich colors, great quality bedding..looks fabulous in our room! I love it!

    Read More
    suziewoj March 17, 2012
  • Didnt see any baby blue on the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter! I took everyone's recommendations and ordered it a size bigger and I'm glad I did! The only disappointment is that the backside is baby blue! Was pretty bummed about that but I still like. I received all 8 pieces now having a hard time looking for really square and rectangle pillows..

    Read More
    giselle27 March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links