Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morite 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    excellent set , has alot of pieces, and withstands time well along with wash

    Read More
    lisa f. May 10, 2017
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and elegant look. Not too hot. Perfect for transitioning from winter into spring. Fabric has retained it beauty despite sharing with a cat, a dog two humans!

    Read More
    marlyndin April 3, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I feels and looks so elegant.

    Read More
    Betty S. January 26, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, the picture doesn't do it justice! We've had our set for a couple years now and absolutely LOVE it! The quality is great, the color is beautiful, and we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Rani L. September 19, 2016
  • calming colors
    Verified Purchase

    soft coloring for the bedroom and decent quality- came with many pillows

    Read More
    Ann C. August 22, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this on line, looks great, just a little darker than I wanted but it looks great and has stayed in great shape since my purchase

    Read More
    CoolitsCorner1957 June 21, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    nice set but the queen size is very short on all sides and barely covers the mattress. A king size probably would have done better. Very pretty though

    Read More
    Lakisha M. May 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this comforter set...

    Read More
    prpldjeep April 26, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich in detail. Looks great!

    Read More
    Harv K. April 23, 2016
  • Morite comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set but really heavy

    Read More
    dd12354 April 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bright colors even after a few washes

    Read More
    Casandra T. April 10, 2016
  • Nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great bed set for the price. I ordered a size up and it fits better.

    Read More
    Katiejb April 2, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I think I am going to return it because really it is too small for a queen bed. If it was larger it would be great. Perhaps order a king for a queen bed.

    Read More
    megarzt March 10, 2016
  • Made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    the material snags easily.

    Read More
    melissa s. February 26, 2016
  • This set is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set over a year ago; it is still beautiful and in very good shape. I was worried about the silky fabric being too easy to pick/ pull/ or run but it doesn't- even though my cat is frequently on it. I've been very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    mnbh January 19, 2016
  • Twhite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect in every way

    Read More
    twhite0741 December 25, 2015
  • a great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    after being utterly disappointed at a previous comforter set purchase, this one is awesome. I have had it now for almost 2 years. It is extremely durable, still to this day makes my bedroom. No snags on the surfaces, the pillows still holding as good as day one. Highly reccomend

    Read More
    rukester October 18, 2015
  • It's been 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the set for decorative purpose's but there are some things to consider. I have a queen bed and after reading reviews, went with the king size. The king size is long on the sides but is still a bit short at the foot of the bed. They're some inconsistencies with the sewing work but I just went with it and kept it. I think this set is dry clean not sure. I have washed the set including the euro's and now that it's been 3 years it really shows. Set is really worn and in one spot on the comforter got too hot in the dryer and changed the color. Side note the comforter feels awful when my feet run across it so I avoided my feet from contact on the topside of the comforter for 3 years. lmao or at least made sure not to let my feet brush across it. I'm shoppin for a new set.

    Read More
    natasha f. September 8, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for w while and it has wore very well. I have two dogs that sleep with me and it is holding up nicely. The colors are great with my decor

    Read More
    yellow111 July 22, 2015
  • look like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and she loved it still on her bed.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links