Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montgomery King-size 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were spot on for me! This is a great set for the price. It REALLY brightens up the room but...I have pets and keeping it clean was far more of a hassle :( I don't like having to clean it so often but...it is nice! I bought the duvet because cleaning such a bulky thing was too much of a hassle. I still love it but...cleaning it so much....pass.

    Read More
    jxhale August 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the pictures, and very soft on the skin. Happy to have chosen it!

    Read More
    cariocadagema June 8, 2013
  • good value but colors weren't as vibrant...
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the colors were very vibrant, but in person they are more rust browns and olive greens. The set is still a very good value though.

    Read More
    foxy6504 April 17, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set quickly brightened up a stale room.

    Read More
    lemheds April 11, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Better than I thought it would be. Looks great in my room. It is rather bright, but you can tell that from the pictures. The comforter has two sides actually, so you can either have it on the side like the picture, or turn it over and it's all stripes like how the bed skirt is. I love that! It's two completely different looks. It's soft and warm and I love it. Very glad I bought this.

    Read More
    kellydb1030 February 3, 2013
  • Fabulous set!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for bedding at multiple places, and ended up ordering this set. The price was too good to pass up, and I was highly pleased when it arrived. Colors looked great, and it's great quality! Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    jojo2128 September 19, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is just as described. It is brighter once you put in in a room so you better like a big burst of color otherwise it will be too much for you-we didn't even use the bedskirt.

    Read More
    bufferro July 25, 2012
  • Brightens room!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I've made from Overstock. I love this item. Perfect color match to new room design!

    Read More
    hokiemom123 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links