Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montecito Scalloped Edge 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 full size spreads for guest room twin beds in white, so they would hang to floor and eliminate the need for a dust ruffle! Fit perfectly. I have had these for a few years. They are 'wrinkle proof'! They wash and dry beautifully....no ironing/no fuss...minimal shrinkage. Our guest room has a lot of traffic....college boys and girls. I have experienced a lot of 'mysterious' spots from guests...no problem/pretreat with stain stick and wash as directed!! I highly recommend these bedspreads..sturdy...excellent quality...no breaks in quilting thread, and stain free after 2/3 years frequent use, washes and dries well on low heat. (I returned three other spreads that I ordered from OS, because the quality was not up to my standard/need for a very, very busy guest room and not very careful guests!)

    Read More
    mdh5 February 19, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quite some time ago and since its all cotton it shrinks every time I dry it.

    Read More
    neciecares2 February 15, 2017
  • montecito scalloped edge 3piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt is very beautiful when I put it on the bed with red small pillow o my I don't want to take it off the bed I would recommend it to any one

    Read More
    sonia w. June 12, 2016
  • Too little, too late
    Verified Purchase

    Although this quilt was soft and the color right, it was too short and seemed cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    trubeliever April 30, 2016
  • montecito scalloped edge quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I like how the quilt held together during washing but the blue faded a lot. I probably wash it more than the average person does.I plan to dye it this summer since it has held up so well. Love the fabric!

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 11, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just Lovely! I am very happy!

    Read More
    Linda G. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this quilt set - lost it to hurricane Sandy. Wish they still had it in stock.

    Read More
    fronie January 9, 2016
  • Missouri Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This ice blue quilt has been washed umpteen times and still looks new. It receives many complements.

    Read More
    Mahala F. December 12, 2015
  • Scalloped edge quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt, perfect for nearly all seasons. Light enough for warmer weather! Great color too.

    Read More
    psandy November 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    About 2 years ago I purchased two of these quilts; white in king and blue in full/queen. Since then they have been layered on my bed (queen sized over the king), coming off every 3 - 4 weeks only to be washed. They started out being gorgeous and remain so today. I couldn't be happier! The Full/Queen fits a bit short on the sides, but layering it with a king works great and looks greater. The border detail is so unique that it makes the quilt a must-have. I will order this again!

    Read More
    happyhome1206 November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scalloped design and the quality of this set. It looks great on the bed. Overstock shipped quickly and packaged nicely. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set in white . It is gorgeous and well made.

    Read More
    Monalisa15 July 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    King size, perfect for queen

    Read More
    lucille f. June 12, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the white and blue quilts beautiful, great value.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and very good quality set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It gives my bedroom a very tranquil feel.

    Read More
    amc8196 February 22, 2014
  • 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt some time ago and like it a lot. I ordered an other one to make a gift for Christmas and I was very disappointed to the point to send it back. The quilting was very badly done, thread hanging and overall very bad work, I could not offer it as a gift. May be it was just a bad lot.

    Read More
    jope December 17, 2013
  • Elegant Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant Quilt set for the price. I got the blue fog color and love it. The shams are really nice as well. Easy to clean. Very light, so don't rely on this for warmth!

    Read More
    pickychoosey December 11, 2013
  • It was a gift but recipient wanyted another.
    Verified Purchase

    I can not comment on the colors but I have purchased these and have always been happy with price and quality.

    Read More
    amyfromsouthflorida November 8, 2013
  • Montecito Scalloped Edge Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful and very well made. I got it in white. I bought the King size and it was a little too short on the sides.

    Read More
    trosanne October 22, 2013
  • matlesse quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this quilt set!!!!! Beautifully quilted set. Pattern is lovely. Almost bought it on ebay for twice the price! You will not be sorry with this purchase.

    Read More
    christinekotarba October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links