Read All Reviews for Moments Pima 300TC Sheet Sets Cotton Deep Pocket Stretch Fit Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and they haven't shrunk.I have had them at least 1 year. So I can still easily get the fitted sheet on my mattress which has a foam pad.

    Read More
    stephb333 February 11, 2017
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I expected.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! They have held up very well and I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 6, 2016
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my Cal King bed well. Love the softness. Chose the color (grey) because of other reviews and it is nice.

    Read More
    Jil. February 18, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They fit really good and feel good. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca K. February 12, 2016
  • Wow - these are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are our favorite sheets!

    Read More
    frqntflyr January 8, 2016
  • Great sheets for deep mattress'
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is 21" this sheet fits perfectly. Highly recommend. After several washings, it has maintained it's rich wine color.

    Read More
    Pamela D. November 30, 2015
  • Really good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the deep pockets. We got a new mattress and it is a lot thicker then then our old one. Plus it has a mattress topper making it even bigger. None of our old sheets would fit properly. So these were like a breath of fresh air. They fit great. Highly recommend these sheets. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    charlieandernie November 20, 2015
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets. fit perfectly and feel really nice

    Read More
    suzannepeek0 November 9, 2015
  • SCshopper
    Verified Purchase

    love these sheets. great for daily wear. easy to wash. deep pockets. perfect for fall, winter, spring. may be too soft for hot summers for some

    Read More
    Robert V. July 12, 2015
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit ,nice feeling

    Read More
    themud June 4, 2015
  • Stretch Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and wear and tear is minimal.

    Read More
    Sarah W June 2, 2015
  • Comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sheet set- it looks good, feels good, and the deep pockets fit my pillow top mattress. They have held up really well to washing and drying- no pilling whatsoever.

    Read More
    shoppertiger January 2, 2015
  • Best sheets i have purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many brands of sheets for our California king size bed. They have all slipped of the bedding and would tear easily. These sheets are by far the best quality I have ever owned. They fit perfect, never sleep and are very soft. I am buying another color now.

    Read More
    Brandilb October 25, 2014
  • 300TC Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets. Soft and comfortable. Still don't like the way they look coming out of the dryer but it is what it is. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    ursula12 September 9, 2014
  • Moments Pima 300TX Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stretch fit of the sheet. Easy to put on the bed without struggle, fits smoothly with no wrinkles. The sateen finish gives the sheets a silky feel and very comfortable for sleeping. Love these sheets!

    Read More
    islandgmom June 18, 2014
  • Comfortable, well fitting sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been a five but the weave has a tendency to retain heat, but, one person's tea is another's poison. For the price, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    richardy May 30, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far these sheets are very nice. Only washed them once before I put them on the bed, but they came out great. Washed my sheets every week, so we will see how they hold up. They were very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    markach April 22, 2014
  • Best sheets EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far the best sheets I have ever owned! The fitted sheet has heavy duty elastic all the way around which keeps them nice and tight. The color does not fade, they are VERY soft and they wash well. I will purchase some extra sets, highly recommend these sheets!

    Read More
    arutledge345 April 19, 2014
  • super cozy soft
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets I've ever owned. very good quality I will be buying more. Love the bottom sheet, it has elastic all the way around and holds great.

    Read More
    vickielcu April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links