Today: $24.99

At other retailer: $52.00

Save $27.01 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mombasa Children's Glow in the Dark Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drapes had holes and stars do not work
    Verified Purchase

    The Drapes were ripped in 2 places and the stars do not light up at night.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108527 May 17, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy is so cute in my 9 year olds room. It's just what she wanted!

    Read More
    Kristina D. May 9, 2017
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my lil princess

    Read More
    Mary C. April 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old granddaughter loved it when we put it in her room! It doesn't seem to glow for that long after the lights go out, but the canopy is adorable and makes her feel like a princess, so were keeping it!! Overall, very satisfied!

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 17, 2017
  • Canopy for child's bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery. Great quality. Very cute for child's room.

    Read More
    Maryjo T. March 31, 2017
  • glow in the dark canopy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my grandson's bedroom and also for our VBS theme this year "Galactic Starveyors"

    Read More
    Patty H. March 15, 2017
  • Magical canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a twin or full bed. Bought for my 11 year old daughter. She just loves it. It does glow for a while then dims out. You will need a hook on the ceiling to make it stay. Tried the adhesive stuff and this netting is too heavy. Requires a hook screw.

    Read More
    Nham T. March 13, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Canopy arrived wrinkled in a large ziplock bag with a torn product label. No instructions no screws to hang it up? For $**, no thanks!

    Read More
    henna80 February 28, 2017
  • My Niece
    Verified Purchase

    Always a risk, not because of the product but because of how you are going to mount it. Ceilings..... It came with everything. The stars do burn out but they are what they are and she has to go to sleep eventually:). She loves it. I love it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 22, 2017
  • Granddaugher's Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaugher is into the stars and this was perfect item to add to her room. Easy to assemble and she just loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser404519 February 14, 2017
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptionally fine net. My stars don't glow---perhaps too far from direct light?---but they are delightful anyway. I think the canopy is a good value considering how much fabric is involved. I would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    Betje K. February 10, 2017
  • Mombasa Childrens Glow in the Dark Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2, & My Grandaughters Lover theirs

    Read More
    pamela s. January 16, 2017
  • Princess Posh
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this and told me to rate it 5 stars. It hangs over her bed, and I'm hoping it keeps away the mosquitoes in the summer. :-)

    Read More
    Sunni O. January 12, 2017
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    stars stay lit long enough for daughter to fall asleep

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. January 12, 2017
  • Great Christmas present!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves this! It fits perfectly over her bed.

    Read More
    Samantha P. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughter and oh boy how she is in love with it. It's so much better than what I expected, the material is strong and for the price you can't ask for more. I ordered 3 more sets. Love it.

    Read More
    Sharon N. December 13, 2016
  • Enchanting
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a canopy for her bed, and when I saw that this one had glow-in-the-dark stars I knew it would be a hit. She loves it! We hung a little dream catcher at the top for a finishing touch.

    Read More
    Maximina R. November 20, 2016
  • Starry nights!
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased this for our grandaughter for her new "big girl" daybed, she suddenly Loves to go to bed ! Yay! The glowing stars and coziness it provides does just the thing to help her LOVE her new nightime experience!

    Read More
    loriwilli November 17, 2016
  • Little girls dream
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter Loved the Canopy!!😊

    Read More
    theresa28 November 10, 2016
  • everyone loved it
    Verified Purchase

    i used it for my grandson's baby shower and everyone that came loved it and so did the mom to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser659738 November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links