Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty coverlet and shams bedding. Well made. I bought a king-size for a queen-size bed, to assure that it was large enough to cover my pillows if I don't use the shams and to be full enough to cover my deep mattress. It works well, and I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    decoratinggal8 June 1, 2017
  • kelli
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful still 3 yrs and multi washings later

    Read More
    kelli c. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set! It is just beautiful and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    retiredfta November 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I though it'd be, but I still love it. More of a summer quilt.

    Read More
    Michelle T. November 11, 2015
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors on this quilt, its very summery! I wuld definately buy this brand again, the material is very soft as well.

    Read More
    kstew2000 December 4, 2013
  • Pretty soft pink color.
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved my quilt so much she bought one in a different color.

    Read More
    bouwman October 26, 2013
  • Pretty quitl, but too thin and stiff.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty patchwork , but quilt is too thin and stiff. I have bought others quilts from O.co and love them, but this one does not meet my expectations from O.co

    Read More
    cissyv October 21, 2013
  • cumphy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Best quilt I ever had.its vary light for sleeping. But, warm for the chillier weather. When the temperature drops, I'm warm. C. G*****

    Read More
    gehrke September 28, 2013
  • Quilt for me
    Verified Purchase

    Living in the south I was looking for something colorful yet not to heavy. This really fits the bill. It is heavy enough to keep the chill off of me and is easy to care for while looking great.

    Read More
    karika33 September 26, 2013
  • Lovely cotton ouilt set
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought the camille set I also purchased this set. Both are lovely and very good quality. I would say you can't go wrong and the colors on this set are beautiful, very feminine. Love Overstock and thanks for another great product.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 September 1, 2013
  • Could be Softer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for my mother-in-law's bedroom. The print is lovely but it could be a little softer to the touch, even after a run through the wash. I guess I'll have to purchase a really soft sheet set to balance. If you're looking for a genuine patchwork quilt, this isn't it. Other than that, the colors are great.

    Read More
    cola20783 July 31, 2013
  • The color not match ,nice like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 quilt , king size and queen . A little un happy because color not like picture , I wash and dry it ,it not string and material . Hope it stay well .But I like the delivery so quick

    Read More
    lisatran13 July 29, 2013
  • I love it, it will be very washable.
    Verified Purchase

    Rapid delivery, good product. As described online.

    Read More
    kathleen23 July 25, 2013
  • nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying a quilt on line. A quilt is so personal. After receiving my new quilt my concerns were for nothing. This is a beautiful quilt. The color is so cheery and makes the room so much cozier.. The quality of the cotton is strong and soft. This quilt should be with me for many years. The only bad things I can say is now I need to paint the bedroom. P.S. I got the KING size for a QUEN MATTRESS. Glad I did the King gives just a bit more quilt to work with. Pleasant dreams!

    Read More
    sweetcalliecat July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this quilt is excellent. I had to order it in King as it was not available in the Queen, and it still looks fantastic!!! I was even impressed with the plastic bag it came in, all the edging of the bag, was the material of the quilt. :) If it is available...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    femftle July 5, 2013
  • Looks really pretty on the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size for my queen bed and it hangs down on both sides like a bedspread. With a bed skirt a queen would have been plenty big. The only thing is the shams are king but I just slide the pillow to one end and let the sham hang down a bit on the side. It makes up so easy and looks really good. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    drcoa June 27, 2013
  • Molly Patchwork 3-Piece Quilt Set and 2 others
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third quilt set I have bought through overstockcom. Great price and quality, fast delivery. Would recomment to family and friends. A+++++++

    Read More
    beliny June 25, 2013
  • Quilt looks better than shows in photos!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this quilt. It is just what I've been looking for, the weight is perfect for summer here in AZ. Beautiful! and shipping was days earlier than estimated. Thank you!

    Read More
    cinni01 June 21, 2013
  • King Size, but NOT like photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty quilt and seems to be made well, but the photo is totally misleading. The quilt barely covers the top of my mattress, hangs over maybe a couple of inches. It definitely Not like the photograph. They must have used a queen size bed with a king size quilt. The patchwork is fake too, just printed on. No actual patches. Considering it is not even cotton, this set was very overpriced. Had I seen this in a store and checked it out, I would have maybe paid half of the price here.

    Read More
    justme36330 June 18, 2013
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the patterns on this quilt but it is not wide enough for my king sized bed. This is too bad since I really like this set.

    Read More
    lovemy4greys June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links